TENNIS LIVESCORES

  • My Fav. Tournaments
  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

Tennis Tournaments

Tennis Players

advertisement
  • 2012 (Vasek Pospisil) : Results

      ATP Singles: Vienna Austria
  • R16
  • Thu 18 Oct 2012
  • 15:10FT   Pospisil V. (Q)CAN 0 4 4 - - -20  
      Lorenzi P.ITA 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R32
  • Tue 16 Oct 2012
  • 18:10FT   Pospisil V. (Q)CAN 2 3 77 6 - -29  
      Haider-M. A. (WC)AUT 1 6 63 1 - - 
          ATP Singles: Malaysia Open
  • QF
  • Fri 28 Sep 2012
  • 07:25FT   Pospisil V.CAN 0 3 4 - - -19  
      Monaco J. (2)ARG 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R16
  • Wed 26 Sep 2012
  • 09:55FT   Pospisil V.CAN 2 6 7 - - -21  
      Yani M. (Q)USA 0 3 5 - - - 
  • R32
  • Mon 24 Sep 2012
  • 11:45P1
    Ret.
      Melzer J. (8)AUT 0 4 0 - - -12  
      Pospisil V.CAN 1 6 2 - - - 
          ATP Singles: St. Petersburg Russia
  • R32
  • Tue 18 Sep 2012
  • 16:10FT   Youzhny M. (1)RUS 2 77 6 - - -20  
      Pospisil V.CAN 0 64 1 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Davis Cup
  • PO
  • Fri 14 Sep 2012
  • 18:15FT   Pospisil V.CAN 3 6 6 6 - -29  
      Van D. Merwe I.RSA 0 3 4 4 - - 
          ATP Singles: US Open
  • QR128
  • Tue 21 Aug 2012
  • 20:05FT   Pospisil V.CAN 0 3 4 - - -19  
      Williams R. (Q)USA 2 6 6 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Montreal Canada
  • R32
  • Tue 07 Aug 2012
  • 21:00FT   Monaco J. (7)ARG 2 7 6 - - -22  
      Pospisil V. (WC)CAN 0 5 4 - - - 
  • R64
  • Tue 07 Aug 2012
  • 00:00FT   Pospisil V. (WC)CAN 2 4 6 78 - -33  
      Seppi A.ITA 1 6 4 66 - - 
          Olympics: Men Singles
  • R64
  • Sun 29 Jul 2012
  • 14:25FT   Ferrer D. 2 6 6 - - -20  
      Pospisil V. 0 4 4 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Newport USA
  • R32
  • Tue 10 Jul 2012
  • 22:25FT   Pospisil V.CAN 0 1 1 - - -14  
      Hewitt L. (WC)AUS 2 6 6 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Wimbledon England
  • R128
  • Tue 26 Jun 2012
  • 17:30FT   Pospisil V.CAN 1 5 77 3 4 -34  
      Querrey S.USA 3 7 65 6 6 - 
          ATP Singles: Eastbourne England
  • R32
  • Mon 18 Jun 2012
  • 14:15FT   Harrison R.USA 2 3 7 7 - -35  
      Pospisil V. (Q)CAN 1 6 6 6 - - 
          ATP Singles: London England
  • R64
  • Tue 12 Jun 2012
  • 18:55FT   Nalbandian D.ARG 2 4 6 6 - -26  
      Pospisil V.CAN 1 6 2 2 - - 
          ATP Singles: Indian Wells USA
  • R128
  • Fri 09 Mar 2012
  • 03:45FT   Pospisil V.CAN 0 3 2 - - -17  
      Mahut N.FRA 2 6 6 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Davis Cup
  • R16
  • Mon 13 Feb 2012
  • 01:40FT   Pospisil V.CAN 0 4 4 - - -20  
      Monfils G.FRA 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R16
  • Fri 10 Feb 2012
  • 23:10FT   Pospisil V.CAN 0 1 3 3 - -25  
      Tsonga J-W.FRA 3 6 6 6 - - 
          ATP Singles: Montpellier France
  • R32
  • Mon 30 Jan 2012
  • 15:10FT   Rufin G. (WC)FRA 2 6 7 - - -23  
      Pospisil V.CAN 0 4 6 - - - 
          ATP Doubles: Chennai India
  • R16
  • Wed 04 Jan 2012
  • 17:00FT   Pospisil V. / Raonic M (ALT) 1 3 6 7 - -36  
      Paes L. / Tipsarevic J (3) 2 6 4 10 - - 
          ATP Singles: Chennai India
  • R32
  • Tue 03 Jan 2012
  • 13:35FT   Beck A.GER 2 6 7 - - -22  
      Pospisil V. (Q)CAN 0 3 6 - - - 
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement