TENNIS LIVESCORES

My Fav. Tournaments

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

Tennis Tournaments

advertisement

Tennis Players

2014 (Yen-Hsun Lu) : Overview

      ATP Singles: Monte Carlo Monaco
  • R32
  • Wed 16 Apr 2014
  • 09:40FT   Lu Y-H.TPE 1 77 2 1 - -28  
      Raonic M. (8)CAN 2 64 6 6 - - 
  • R64
  • Tue 15 Apr 2014
  • 09:40FT   Del Bonis F.ARG 0 65 1 - - -20  
      Lu Y-H.TPE 2 77 6 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Miami Usa
  • R64
  • Sun 23 Mar 2014
  • 00:15FT   Lu Y-H.TPE 1 1 77 3 - -29  
      Lajovic D. (LL)SRB 2 6 63 6 - - 
  • R128
  • Thu 20 Mar 2014
  • 18:20P2
    Ret.
      Lu Y-H.TPE 1 6 3 - - -11  
      Kukushkin M.KAZ 0 1 1 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Indian Wells Usa
  • R32
  • Wed 12 Mar 2014
  • 03:10FT   Lu Y-H.TPE 0 4 3 - - -19  
      Isner J. (12)USA 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R64
  • Sun 09 Mar 2014
  • 20:45FT   Kohlschr. P. (22)GER 0 2 2 - - -16  
      Lu Y-H.TPE 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R128
  • Fri 07 Mar 2014
  • 20:10FT   Kamke T.GER 0 0 4 - - -16  
      Lu Y-H.TPE 2 6 6 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Acapulco Mexico
  • R32
  • Wed 26 Feb 2014
  • 01:15FT   Gulbis E. (7)LAT 2 6 6 - - -14  
      Lu Y-H.TPE 0 1 1 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Delray Beach Usa
  • R32
  • Tue 18 Feb 2014
  • 20:35P1
    Ret.
      Lu Y-H.TPE 1 6 0 - - -11  
      Harrison R. (WC)USA 0 4 1 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Memphis Usa
  • SF
  • Sun 16 Feb 2014
  • 00:10P1
    Ret.
      Lu Y-H. (4)TPE 0 1 0 - - -7  
      Karlovic I.CRO 1 6 0 - - - 
  • QF
  • Sat 15 Feb 2014
  • 00:00FT   Kuznetsov A.USA 0 1 4 - - -17  
      Lu Y-H. (4)TPE 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R16
  • Thu 13 Feb 2014
  • 21:50FT   Kudla D.USA 1 6 3 3 - -27  
      Lu Y-H. (4)TPE 2 3 6 6 - - 
          ATP Singles: Australian Open
  • R64
  • Thu 16 Jan 2014
  • 08:15FT   Lu Y-H.TPE 0 3 3 611 - -31  
      Dimitrov G. (22)BUL 3 6 6 713 - - 
  • R128
  • Tue 14 Jan 2014
  • 01:15FT   Wang J. (Q)TPE 0 3 2 1 - -24  
      Lu Y-H.TPE 3 6 6 6 - - 
          ATP Singles: Auckland New Zealand
  • FINAL
  • Sat 11 Jan 2014
  • 02:40FT   Lu Y-H.TPE 0 64 67 - - -26  
      Isner J. (3)USA 2 77 79 - - - 
  • SF
  • Fri 10 Jan 2014
  • 06:30FT   Ferrer D. (1)ESP 0 4 6 - - -23  
      Lu Y-H.TPE 2 6 7 - - - 
  • QF
  • Thu 09 Jan 2014
  • 07:05FT   Johnson S. (LL)USA 0 4 4 - - -20  
      Lu Y-H.TPE 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R16
  • Wed 08 Jan 2014
  • 03:30FT   Lu Y-H.TPE 2 63 6 6 - -30  
      Klahn B. (Q)USA 1 77 2 3 - - 
  • R32
  • Tue 07 Jan 2014
  • 04:00FT   Lu Y-H.TPE 2 7 79 - - -25  
      Sijsling I.NED 0 5 67 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Chennai India
  • R16
  • Thu 02 Jan 2014
  • 15:30P2
    W/O
      Lu Y-H.TPE 0 - - - - --  
      Pospisil V. (5)CAN 0 - - - - - 
  • R32
  • Mon 30 Dec 2013
  • 13:20FT   Lu Y-H.TPE 2 6 6 - - -18  
      Smyczek T.USA 0 4 2 - - - 
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement