TENNIS LIVESCORES

My Fav. Tournaments

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

Tennis Tournaments

advertisement

Tennis Players

2012 (Yen-Hsun Lu) : Results

      ATP Singles: Shanghai China
  • R32
  • Wed 10 Oct 2012
  • 13:10FT   Federer R. (1)SUI 2 6 7 - - -21  
      Lu Y-H. (Q)TPE 0 3 5 - - - 
  • R64
  • Tue 09 Oct 2012
  • 11:55FT   Lu Y-H. (Q)TPE 2 6 6 - - -14  
      Zhang Z. (WC)CHN 0 0 2 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Shanghai China
  • R16
  • Thu 04 Oct 2012
  • 10:45FT   Lopez F.ESP 2 6 79 - - -22  
      Lu Y-H.TPE 0 3 67 - - - 
  • R32
  • Tue 02 Oct 2012
  • 14:40P2
    Ret.
      Lu Y-H.TPE 0 5 - - - -9  
      Ferrer D. (2)ESP 0 4 - - - - 
          ATP Doubles: Thailand Open
  • FINAL
  • Sun 30 Sep 2012
  • 07:10FT   Butorac E. / Hanley P. (4) 0 3 4 - - -19  
      Lu Y-H. / Udomchoke D. (WC) 2 6 6 - - - 
  • SF
  • Sat 29 Sep 2012
  • 11:30FT   Ratiwatana S. / Ratiwa (WC) 1 77 65 7 - -43  
      Lu Y-H. / Udomchoke D. (WC) 2 63 77 10 - - 
  • QF
  • Thu 27 Sep 2012
  • 08:20FT   Lu Y-H. / Udomchoke D. (WC) 2 6 7 - - -22  
      Murray J. / Sa A. 0 4 5 - - - 
  • R16
  • Wed 26 Sep 2012
  • 11:45FT   Brunstrom J. / Marray 1 1 6 9 - -36  
      Lu Y-H. / Udomchoke D. (WC) 2 6 3 11 - - 
          ATP Singles: Thailand Open
  • R32
  • Tue 25 Sep 2012
  • 11:05FT   Young D.USA 2 5 6 7 - -32  
      Lu Y-H.TPE 1 7 2 5 - - 
          ATP Singles: St. Petersburg Russia
  • R32
  • Tue 18 Sep 2012
  • 10:10FT   Lu Y-H. (6)TPE 0 4 2 - - -18  
      Bautista-A. R.ESP 2 6 6 - - - 
          ATP Singles: US Open
  • R128
  • Tue 28 Aug 2012
  • 19:15FT   Querrey S. (27)USA 3 64 6 6 7 -33  
      Lu Y-H.TPE 1 77 4 4 5 - 
          ATP Singles: Winston Salem Usa
  • R32
  • Tue 21 Aug 2012
  • 17:10FT   Lu Y-H.TPE 0 1 3 - - -16  
      Dolgopolov A. (4)UKR 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R64
  • Mon 20 Aug 2012
  • 17:15FT   Lu Y-H.TPE 2 6 77 - - -22  
      Lacko L.SVK 0 3 63 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Cincinnati USA
  • R32
  • Wed 15 Aug 2012
  • 02:00FT   Lu Y-H. (Q)TPE 0 3 4 - - -19  
      Berdych T. (6)CZE 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R64
  • Mon 13 Aug 2012
  • 18:00FT   Lu Y-H. (Q)TPE 2 6 6 - - -15  
      Kubot L.POL 0 3 0 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Montreal Canada
  • R64
  • Tue 07 Aug 2012
  • 18:40FT   Lu Y-H.TPE 1 67 7 65 - -38  
      Fognini F. (Q)ITA 2 79 5 77 - - 
          Olympics: Men Singles
  • R64
  • Sat 28 Jul 2012
  • 14:25FT   Lu Y-H. 1 10 6 3 - -41  
      Jaziri M. 2 12 4 6 - - 
          ATP Singles: Wimbledon England
  • R128
  • Mon 25 Jun 2012
  • 16:00FT   Harrison R.USA 3 4 6 6 6 -29  
      Lu Y-H.TPE 1 6 3 4 2 - 
          ATP Singles: Eastbourne England
  • R16
  • Wed 20 Jun 2012
  • 15:05FT   Lu Y-H.TPE 0 1 6 - - -20  
      Harrison R.USA 2 6 7 - - - 
  • R32
  • Tue 19 Jun 2012
  • 11:15FT   Benneteau J. (5)FRA 1 3 6 6 - -30  
      Lu Y-H.TPE 2 6 2 7 - - 
          ATP Singles: London England
  • QF
  • Fri 15 Jun 2012
  • 16:55P2
    Ret.
      Cilic M.CRO 1 6 2 - - -12  
      Lu Y-H.TPE 0 4 0 - - - 
  • R16
  • Fri 15 Jun 2012
  • 11:10FT   Lu Y-H.TPE 2 6 2 7 - -30  
      Tipsarevic J.SRB 1 3 6 6 - - 
  • R32
  • Wed 13 Jun 2012
  • 11:45FT   Karlovic I.CRO 1 7 6 6 - -39  
      Lu Y-H.TPE 2 6 7 7 - - 
  • R64
  • Tue 12 Jun 2012
  • 15:10FT   Lu Y-H.TPE 2 4 7 6 - -32  
      Kunitsyn I.RUS 1 6 6 3 - - 
          ATP Singles: Roland Garros France
  • R128
  • Tue 29 May 2012
  • 10:10FT   Chardy J.FRA 3 6 6 6 3 1170  
      Lu Y-H.TPE 2 4 1 7 6 9 
          ATP Singles: Nice France
  • R32
  • Tue 22 May 2012
  • 10:10FT   Malisse X.BEL 2 7 6 - - -22  
      Lu Y-H.TPE 0 5 4 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Miami USA
  • R64
  • Sat 24 Mar 2012
  • 16:10P2
    Ret.
      Monaco J. (21)ARG 0 5 - - - -5  
      Lu Y-H.TPE 0 0 - - - - 
  • R128
  • Fri 23 Mar 2012
  • 00:15FT   Lu Y-H.TPE 2 6 6 - - -19  
      Nieminen J.FIN 0 4 3 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Indian Wells USA
  • R128
  • Fri 09 Mar 2012
  • 23:45FT   Lu Y-H.TPE 0 6 3 - - -22  
      Istomin D.UZB 2 7 6 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Australian Open
  • R32
  • Fri 20 Jan 2012
  • 10:55FT   Lu Y-H.TPE 0 2 3 0 - -23  
      Del Potro J.M. (11)ARG 3 6 6 6 - - 
  • R64
  • Wed 18 Jan 2012
  • 01:15FT   Lu Y-H.TPE 3 7 6 6 - -28  
      Serra F. (Q)FRA 0 5 2 2 - - 
  • R128
  • Mon 16 Jan 2012
  • 08:40FT   De Voest R. (LL)RSA 2 4 6 1 6 344  
      Lu Y-H.TPE 3 6 3 6 3 6 
          ATP Singles: Chennai India
  • R16
  • Thu 05 Jan 2012
  • 13:35FT   Sugita Y. (Q)JPN 2 7 6 - - -23  
      Lu Y-H.TPE 0 6 4 - - - 
  • R32
  • Tue 03 Jan 2012
  • 13:10FT   De Bakker T. (Q)NED 0 3 3 - - -18  
      Lu Y-H.TPE 2 6 6 - - - 
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement