• My Favorite Leagues
  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Handball

Handball Leagues

advertisement
  • Finland: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Finland: SM-sarja
  • 5
  • Sun 15 Oct 2017
  • 17:00FT   PIF   18 9 948  
      GRIFK   30 17 13 
    15:00FT   SIF   34 16 1871  
      Atlas Vantaa   37 20 17 
  • 5
  • Sat 14 Oct 2017
  • 15:15FT   Dicken   34 16 1864  
      BK-46   30 16 14 
  • 5
  • Fri 13 Oct 2017
  • 18:00FT   HIFK   34 14 2053  
      HIk   19 10 9 
  • 6
  • Wed 01 Nov 2017
  • 19:00   AIFK   - - --  
      PIF   - - - 
    19:00   Atlas Vantaa   - - --  
      HIFK   - - - 
  • 5
  • Fri 03 Nov 2017
  • 18:30   Cocks   - - --  
      AIFK   - - - 
  • 6
  • Sat 04 Nov 2017
  • 15:00   BK-46   - - --  
      SIF   - - - 
    16:00   GRIFK   - - --  
      Dicken   - - - 
    16:00   HIk   - - --  
      Cocks   - - - 
  • 7
  • Tue 07 Nov 2017
  • 19:30   HIFK   - - --  
      Cocks   - - - 
          Finland: SM-sarja - Women
  • 6
  • Sun 22 Oct 2017
  • 13:30FT   Dicken W   36 15 2154  
      BK-46 W   18 7 11 
  • 6
  • Sat 21 Oct 2017
  • 14:00FT   HIFK W   34 19 1562  
      Atlas W   28 14 14 
  • 6
  • Wed 18 Oct 2017
  • 18:00FT   AIFK W   27 13 1455  
      SIF W   28 13 15 
  • 7
  • Wed 25 Oct 2017
  • 18:00   GRIFK W   - - --  
      HIFK W   - - - 
  • 7
  • Sun 29 Oct 2017
  • 15:00   Atlas W   - - --  
      AIFK W   - - - 
    16:00   SIF W   - - --  
      Dicken W   - - - 
          Finland: Suomen Cup
  • Semfinal
  • Tue 17 Oct 2017
  • 19:00FT   GRIFK   27 12 1550  
      Atlas Vantaa   23 11 12 
    18:00FT   HIFK   25 14 1170  
      Cocks   45 20 25 
  • Final
  • Sat 02 Dec 2017
  • 15:00   GRIFK   - - --  
      Cocks   - - - 
          Finland: Suomen Cup - Women
  • 1/4
  • Wed 11 Oct 2017
  • 18:00FT   GRIFK W   22 10 1245  
      AIFK W   23 12 11 
    18:00FT   SIF W   20 6 1455  
      HIFK W   35 17 18 
  • 1/4
  • Tue 10 Oct 2017
  • 18:00FT   KyIF W   16 10 639  
      Dicken W   23 14 9 
    17:00Awd   Atlas W   10  1010  
      Sparta W   0  0 
  • Semifinal
  • Tue 31 Oct 2017
  • 18:30   AIFK W   - - --  
      Dicken W   - - - 
    19:15   HIFK W   - - --  
      Atlas W   - - - 
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement