SOCCER LIVESCORE

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement

Primera Division 2017/18 (Argentina) : Overview

Argentina: Primera Division: 2017/2018 - Latest Results

Show all››
  • 12
  • Tue 12 Dec 2017
  • 12
  • Mon 11 Dec 2017
  • 12
  • Sun 10 Dec 2017
  • 12
  • Sat 09 Dec 2017
  • 22:00FT Banfield2 - 3Argentinos JRS (1 - 2)  
    02:30FT Belgrano Cordoba1 - 0Huracan (0 - 0)  
    00:15FT Patronato1 - 0Olimpo Bahia Blanca (0 - 0)  
  • 12
  • Fri 08 Dec 2017
  • 22:00FT Temperley2 - 1Tigre (2 - 1)  

    Argentina: Primera Division: 2017/2018 - Next Matches

    Show all››
  • 11
  • Thu 25 Jan 2018
  • 13
  • Sat 27 Jan 2018
  • 13
  • Sun 28 Jan 2018
  • 13
  • Mon 29 Jan 2018
  • 00:15 Union Santa Fe - Racing Club -  
    02:30 Huracan - River Plate -  
  • 13
  • Tue 30 Jan 2018
  • Get up to date results from the Argentine - Primera Division for the 2017/18 football season. Get the latest football scores & result for all games in the 2017/18 Argentina - Primera Division and all other football match results from the Argentine Primera Division only at ScoresPro - #1 football livescores website for all of the Argentina's Primera Division football action!

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2018

    Livescore Data Services


    advertisement
    advertisement