SOCCER LIVESCORE

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement

Canada: All Leagues & Cups - Latest Results & Fixtures

Canada: Canadian Soccer League

  • 1
  • Wed 19 Sep 2018
  • 03:00FT London City4 - 1Csc Missisauga (1 - 1)  
  • 1
  • Mon 17 Sep 2018
  • 1
  • Sun 16 Sep 2018
  • 1
  • Fri 21 Sep 2018
  • 1
  • Sat 22 Sep 2018
  • 1
  • Mon 24 Sep 2018
  • 1
  • Wed 26 Sep 2018
  • 1
  • Thu 27 Sep 2018

  • Canada: Canadian Championship

  • SECOND LEG
  • Thu 16 Aug 2018
  • 02:30FT * Toronto FC5 - 2Vancouver Whitecaps (2 - 0)  
  • FIRST LEG
  • Thu 09 Aug 2018

  • Get the latest football scores from all of Canada's football leagues, Canada's football cups, Canada's football tournaments and Canada's friendly games. We have all of the latest results from the Canadian football competitions including the Canadian Soccer League & Canadian Championship. Catch up with all of the latest Canadian football action only at ScoresPro.com - the #1 Football livescore website for Canada!

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2018

    Livescore Data Services


    advertisement