SOCCER LIVESCORE

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement

Chile: All Leagues & Cups - Latest Results & Fixtures

Chile: Primera Division

  • 22
  • Sun 02 Sep 2018
  • 23:30FT Huachipato1 - 0Curico Unido (0 - 0)  
    21:00FT Antofagasta1 - 0Palestino (0 - 0)  
    18:05FT Everton de Vina4 - 2Colo Colo (3 - 1)  
    02:00FT Univ de Concepcion2 - 1Union La Calera (0 - 0)  
  • 22
  • Sat 01 Sep 2018
  • 23
  • Sat 22 Sep 2018
  • 23
  • Sun 23 Sep 2018

  • Chile: Primera B

  • 23
  • Mon 10 Sep 2018
  • 23
  • Sun 09 Sep 2018
  • 23
  • Sat 08 Sep 2018
  • 24
  • Sat 22 Sep 2018
  • 24
  • Sun 23 Sep 2018
  • 24
  • Mon 24 Sep 2018
  • 24
  • Tue 25 Sep 2018

  • Chile: Copa Chile

  • SECOND LEG
  • Sun 09 Sep 2018
  • 02:00FT A. Italiano1 - 1Barnechea (1 - 1)  
  • SECOND LEG
  • Sat 08 Sep 2018
  • FIRST LEG
  • Sat 13 Oct 2018
  • 21:00 Barnechea - A. Italiano -  
  • FIRST LEG
  • Sun 14 Oct 2018

  • Chile: Super Cup

  • SC
  • Sat 27 Jan 2018

  • Get the latest football scores from all of Chile's football leagues, Chile's football cups, Chile's football tournaments and Chile's friendly games. We have all of the latest results from the Chilean football competitions including the Primera Division, Primera B, Copa Chile & Super Cup. Catch up with all of the latest Chilean football action only at ScoresPro.com - the #1 Football livescore website for Chile!

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2018

    Livescore Data Services


    advertisement