My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Chile: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Chile: Primera Division
  • 6
  • Sun 10 Sep 2017
  • 6
  • Sat 09 Sep 2017
  • 7
  • Sat 23 Sep 2017
  • 7
  • Sun 24 Sep 2017
  • 7
  • Mon 25 Sep 2017

  •       Chile: Primera B
  • 7
  • Sun 10 Sep 2017
  • 7
  • Sat 09 Sep 2017
  • 7
  • Fri 08 Sep 2017
  • 23:00FT Union San Felipe0 - 0Cobresal (0 - 0)  
  • 8
  • Sat 23 Sep 2017
  • 8
  • Sun 24 Sep 2017

  •       Chile: Copa Chile
  • FIRST LEG
  • Fri 15 Sep 2017
  • 01:00FT Iberia1 - 1Santiago Wanderers (0 - 0)  
  • FIRST LEG
  • Thu 14 Sep 2017
  • 22:30FT San Luis0 - 1Univ de Chile (0 - 1)  
    01:00FT Union San Felipe1 - 3Huachipato (1 - 0)  
  • FIRST LEG
  • Wed 13 Sep 2017
  • 22:30FT Curico Unido1 - 1Antofagasta (0 - 0)  
  • SECOND LEG
  • Wed 27 Sep 2017
  • 23:00 Santiago Wanderers - Iberia -  
  • SECOND LEG
  • Thu 28 Sep 2017

  •       Chile: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sun 23 Jul 2017

  •       Chile: Primera B (TRANSITION Season)
  • 7
  • Sun 10 Sep 2017
  • 7
  • Sat 09 Sep 2017
  • 7
  • Fri 08 Sep 2017
  • 23:00FT Union San Felipe0 - 0Cobresal (0 - 0)  
  • 8
  • Sat 23 Sep 2017
  • 8
  • Sun 24 Sep 2017

  • Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement