SOCCER LIVESCORE

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement

China: All Leagues & Cups - Latest Results & Fixtures

China: Super League

  • 13
  • Sun 22 Jul 2018
  • 13
  • Sat 21 Jul 2018
  • 12
  • Wed 18 Jul 2018
  • 12
  • Tue 17 Jul 2018
  • 14
  • Sat 28 Jul 2018
  • 14
  • Sun 29 Jul 2018
  • 15
  • Wed 01 Aug 2018
  • 15
  • Thu 02 Aug 2018

  • China: League One

  • 15
  • Sun 22 Jul 2018
  • 15
  • Sat 21 Jul 2018
  • 14
  • Thu 19 Jul 2018
  • 14
  • Wed 18 Jul 2018
  • 14
  • Tue 17 Jul 2018
  • 16
  • Sat 28 Jul 2018
  • 16
  • Sun 29 Jul 2018

  • China: FA Cup

  • FIRST LEG
  • Sun 08 Jul 2018
  • 14:35FT Guizhou Zhicheng0 - 0Shandong Luneng (0 - 0)  
    14:00FT Jiangsu Sainty0 - 0Guangzhou R&F F.C. (0 - 0)  
  • FIRST LEG
  • Sat 07 Jul 2018
  • SECOND LEG
  • Tue 24 Jul 2018
  • SECOND LEG
  • Wed 25 Jul 2018

  • China: All Star Game

  • ASG
  • Wed 07 Nov 2012

  • China: Super Cup

  • SC
  • Mon 26 Feb 2018

  • China: Super League Women

  • 7
  • Sat 21 Jul 2018
  • 8
  • Sat 28 Jul 2018

  • Get the latest football scores from all of China's football leagues, China's football cups, China's football tournaments and China's friendly games. We have all of the latest results from the Chinese football competitions including the Super League, League One, FA Cup, All Star Game, Super Cup & Super League Women. Catch up with all of the latest Chinese football action only at ScoresPro.com - the #1 Football livescore website for China!

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2018

    Livescore Data Services


    advertisement