SOCCER LIVESCORE

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement

Primera A 2017 (Colombia) : Overview

Colombia: Primera A: 2017 - Latest Results

Show all››
  • Clausura Play Offs - Final - Second Leg
  • Mon 18 Dec 2017
  • 02:00FT Santa Fe2 - 2Millonarios * (1 - 0)  
  • Clausura Play Offs - Final - First Leg
  • Thu 14 Dec 2017
  • 02:30FT Millonarios1 - 0Santa Fe (1 - 0)  
  • Clausura Play Off - Semi Final - Second Leg
  • Mon 11 Dec 2017
  • 02:15FT * Millonarios0 - 0America de Cali (0 - 0)  
  • Clausura Play Off - Semi Final - Second Leg
  • Sun 10 Dec 2017
  • 02:00FT * Santa Fe1 - 1Deportes Tolima (0 - 0)  
  • Clausura Play Off - Semi Final - First Leg
  • Fri 08 Dec 2017
  • 02:45FT America de Cali1 - 2Millonarios (0 - 1)  
  • Clausura Play Off - Semi Final - First Leg
  • Thu 07 Dec 2017
  • 03:00FT Deportes Tolima0 - 1Santa Fe (0 - 0)  
  • Cl-P.Off Qf - Second Leg
  • Mon 04 Dec 2017
  • 00:15PEN Junior2 - 2
    (2 - 4)
    America de Cali * (2 - 1)  
  • Cl-P.Off Qf - Second Leg
  • Sun 03 Dec 2017
  • 02:45PEN Atletico Nacional2 - 1
    (1 - 3)
    Deportes Tolima * (0 - 0)  
  • Cl-P.Off Qf - Second Leg
  • Fri 01 Dec 2017
  • 01:45FT * Santa Fe4 - 1Jaguares (1 - 0)  
  • Cl-P.Off Qf - Second Leg
  • Thu 30 Nov 2017
  • 02:45FT * Millonarios2 - 1La Equidad (1 - 0)  

    Get up to date results from the Colombian - Primera A for the 2017 football season. Get the latest football scores & result for all games in the 2017 Colombia - Primera A and all other football match results from the Colombian Primera A only at ScoresPro - #1 football livescores website for all of the Colombia's Primera A football action!

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2018

    Livescore Data Services


    advertisement
    advertisement