SOCCER LIVESCORE

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement

Congo DR: All Leagues & Cups - Latest Results & Fixtures

Congo DR: Division 1

  • 4
  • Sun 17 Dec 2017
  • 6
  • Sun 17 Dec 2017
  • 15:30FT Ac Dibumba0 - 0Bukavu Dawa (0 - 0)
  • 5
  • Sun 17 Dec 2017
  • 6
  • Sun 17 Dec 2017
  • 5
  • Sat 16 Dec 2017
  • 17:00FT Virunga1 - 1Oc Bukavu Dawa (0 - 0)
  • 6
  • Fri 15 Dec 2017
  • 15:30FT Molunge0 - 0As Dragons (0 - 0)
  • 5
  • Thu 14 Dec 2017
  • 16:30FT FC Saint Eloi Lupopo0 - 0TP Mazembe (0 - 0)
  • 6
  • Wed 13 Dec 2017
  • 4
  • Mon 11 Dec 2017
  • 16:30FT AS Maniema Union2 - 0Makiso (0 - 0)
  • 5
  • Mon 11 Dec 2017
  • 14:30FT Etoile De Kivu1 - 2Muungano (0 - 0)
  • 7
  • Thu 21 Dec 2017
  • 14:30 Bukavu Dawa - KFA -  
    16:30 Lubumbashi Sport - TP Mazembe -  
  • 6
  • Fri 22 Dec 2017
  • 16:00 AS Veti Club - As Dragons -  
  • 7
  • Fri 22 Dec 2017
  • 16:30 Ac Dibumba - US Tshinkunku -  
  • 8
  • Fri 22 Dec 2017
  • 7
  • Sat 23 Dec 2017
  • 17:00 RCK - Fc Renaissance -  
  • 8
  • Wed 27 Dec 2017

  • Congo DR: Super Cup

  • SC
  • Sun 29 Oct 2017

  • Congo DR: Championship Play Off

  • 14
  • Wed 19 Jul 2017
  • 15:30FT TP Mazembe1 - 0AS Veti Club (1 - 0)
  • 13
  • Sun 16 Jul 2017
  • 11
  • Thu 13 Jul 2017
  • 15:30FT Muungano0 - 2AS Veti Club (0 - 1)

    Get the latest football scores from all of Congo DR's football leagues, Congo DR's football cups, Congo DR's football tournaments and Congo DR's friendly games. We have all of the latest results from the Congo DR football competitions including the Division 1, Super Cup & Championship Play Off. Catch up with all of the latest Congo DR football action only at ScoresPro.com - the #1 Football livescore website for Congo DR!

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2017

    Livescore Data Services


    advertisement
    advertisement