SOCCER LIVESCORE

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement

Congo Dr: All Leagues & Cups - Latest Results & Fixtures

Congo Dr: Super League

  • 1
  • Wed 19 Sep 2018
  • 17:30Pst AS Veti Club - Muungano -
    17:30Pst TP Mazembe - Lubumbashi Sport -
  • 1
  • Sun 16 Sep 2018
  • 1
  • Sat 15 Sep 2018
  • 2
  • Sat 22 Sep 2018
  • 2
  • Sun 23 Sep 2018
  • 2
  • Wed 26 Sep 2018
  • 17:30 TP Mazembe - AS Veti Club -  

    Congo Dr: Division 1

  • 18
  • Sat 14 Jul 2018
  • 13
  • Sat 14 Jul 2018
  • 20
  • Sat 14 Jul 2018
  • 20
  • Thu 12 Jul 2018
  • 17:30FT As Dragons0 - 1AS Veti Club (0 - 0)
  • 21
  • Thu 12 Jul 2018
  • 22
  • Wed 11 Jul 2018
  • 20
  • Wed 11 Jul 2018
  • 15:30FT Bukavu Dawa1 - 0Ac Rangers (0 - 0)
  • 22
  • Mon 09 Jul 2018
  • 13
  • Mon 09 Jul 2018
  • 15:30FT CS Don Bosco0 - 2Ac Rangers (0 - 1)
  • 15
  • Sun 08 Jul 2018

  • Congo Dr: Super Cup

  • SC
  • Sun 29 Oct 2017

  • Congo Dr: Championship Play Off

  • 14
  • Wed 19 Jul 2017
  • 16:30FT TP Mazembe1 - 0AS Veti Club (1 - 0)
  • 13
  • Sun 16 Jul 2017
  • 11
  • Thu 13 Jul 2017
  • 16:30FT Muungano0 - 2AS Veti Club (0 - 1)

    Get the latest football scores from all of Congo Dr's football leagues, Congo Dr's football cups, Congo Dr's football tournaments and Congo Dr's friendly games. We have all of the latest results from the Congo Dr football competitions including the Super League, Division 1, Super Cup & Championship Play Off. Catch up with all of the latest Congo Dr football action only at ScoresPro.com - the #1 Football livescore website for Congo Dr!

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2018

    Livescore Data Services


    advertisement