SOCCER LIVESCORE

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement

Ecuador: All Leagues & Cups - Latest Results & Fixtures

Ecuador: Campeonato Serie A

  • 1
  • Sun 22 Jul 2018
  • 02:00FT Emelec3 - 0Dep. Tecnico Univ. (1 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Sat 21 Jul 2018
  • 23:30FT Delfin SC2 - 0LDU Quito (0 - 0)  
    03:15FT Macara2 - 1Independ. DEL Valle (1 - 1)  
  • 22
  • Tue 17 Jul 2018
  • 22
  • Mon 16 Jul 2018
  • 02:00FT Univ. Catolica2 - 3Barcelona SC (0 - 1)  
  • 22
  • Sun 15 Jul 2018
  • 23:00FT LDU Quito0 - 2Deportivo Cuenca (0 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Sun 22 Jul 2018
  • 1
  • Mon 23 Jul 2018
  • 1
  • Tue 24 Jul 2018
  • 2
  • Fri 27 Jul 2018
  • 2
  • Sat 28 Jul 2018
  • 2
  • Sun 29 Jul 2018

  • Ecuador: Division 2

  • 1
  • Sun 22 Jul 2018
  • 00:00FT Mushuc Runa SC2 - 1Puerto Quito (1 - 0)  
    00:00FT Orense Sc1 - 0Santa Rita (1 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Sat 21 Jul 2018
  • 19:30FT America DE Quito2 - 0Fuerza Amarilla (1 - 0)  
    19:15FT Manta FC2 - 2Gualaceo SC (1 - 1)  
    03:30FT LDU Loja2 - 1CD Olmedo (0 - 1)  
  • 1
  • Fri 20 Jul 2018
  • 20:00FT Clan Juvenil1 - 0LDU Portoviejo (0 - 0)  
  • 22
  • Sun 15 Jul 2018
  • 2
  • Sat 28 Jul 2018
  • 23:00 Fuerza Amarilla - LDU Loja -  
    23:00 Puerto Quito - Manta FC -  
  • 2
  • Sun 29 Jul 2018
  • 2
  • Mon 30 Jul 2018
  • 00:00 Gualaceo SC - Orense Sc -  

    Get the latest football scores from all of Ecuador's football leagues, Ecuador's football cups, Ecuador's football tournaments and Ecuador's friendly games. We have all of the latest results from the Ecuadorian football competitions including the Campeonato Serie A & Division 2. Catch up with all of the latest Ecuadorian football action only at ScoresPro.com - the #1 Football livescore website for Ecuador!

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2018

    Livescore Data Services


    advertisement