SOCCER LIVESCORE

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement

Egypt: All Leagues & Cups - Latest Results & Fixtures

Egypt: Premier League

  • 19
  • Wed 17 Jan 2018
  • 18
  • Tue 16 Jan 2018
  • 20:00FT El Geish0 - 2AL Ahly Cairo (0 - 1)  
    17:00FT Wadi Degla0 - 0AL Masry (0 - 0)  
  • 18
  • Sun 14 Jan 2018
  • 20:00FT Zamalek SC0 - 0El Entag EL Harby (0 - 0)  
    17:00FT Smouha SC4 - 0Enppi (1 - 0)  
    14:30FT Petrojet1 - 1El Dakhleya (1 - 0)  
  • 18
  • Sat 13 Jan 2018
  • 19:30FT AL Nasr Cairo1 - 2Tanta SC (1 - 1)  
    17:00FT Ismaily SC0 - 0AL Ittih. Alexandria (0 - 0)  
    14:30FT El Raja Marsa Matruh1 - 0AL Mokawloon (0 - 0)  
    14:30FT Misr EL Makasa0 - 0AL Assiouty (0 - 0)  
  • 19
  • Thu 18 Jan 2018
  • 18:00 El Dakhleya - Zamalek SC -  
  • 19
  • Fri 19 Jan 2018
  • 14:30 Tanta SC - Smouha SC -  
  • 19
  • Sat 20 Jan 2018
  • 14:30 AL Masry - Petrojet -  
    17:00 Enppi - Wadi Degla -  
    19:30 El Entag EL Harby - El Geish -  
  • 19
  • Sun 21 Jan 2018
  • 20
  • Mon 22 Jan 2018
  • 20
  • Wed 24 Jan 2018
  • 14:30 Wadi Degla - Tanta SC -  
    17:00 El Geish - El Dakhleya -  
    17:00 Petrojet - Enppi -  
    20:00 Zamalek SC - AL Masry -  

    Egypt: FA Cup

  • R16
  • Tue 09 Jan 2018
  • 15:00PEN Misr EL Makasa0 - 0
    (5 - 6)
    AL Mokawloon * (0 - 0)  
  • R16
  • Thu 22 Mar 2018
  • 20:00 AL Ahly Cairo - El Dakhleya -  

    Egypt: Super Cup

  • SC
  • Fri 12 Jan 2018
  • 18:00AET * AL Ahly Cairo1 - 0AL Masry (0 - 0)

    Get the latest football scores from all of Egypt's football leagues, Egypt's football cups, Egypt's football tournaments and Egypt's friendly games. We have all of the latest results from the Egyptian football competitions including the Premier League, FA Cup & Super Cup. Catch up with all of the latest Egyptian football action only at ScoresPro.com - the #1 Football livescore website for Egypt!

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2018

    Livescore Data Services


    advertisement
    advertisement