SOCCER LIVESCORE

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement

Egypt: All Leagues & Cups - Latest Results & Fixtures

Egypt: Premier League

  • 7
  • Wed 19 Sep 2018
  • 7
  • Tue 18 Sep 2018
  • 22:00Pst Al Ahly Cairo - El Gouna FC -
    19:00FT Smouha SC1 - 1Zamalek SC (0 - 0)
    16:30FT El Geish3 - 0Ismaily SC (1 - 0)
  • 7
  • Mon 17 Sep 2018
  • 6
  • Thu 13 Sep 2018
  • 22:00FT Zamalek SC3 - 0El Geish (1 - 0)
    19:00FT Ismaily SC3 - 2Enppi (2 - 2)
  • 8
  • Fri 21 Sep 2018
  • 8
  • Sat 22 Sep 2018
  • 8
  • Sun 23 Sep 2018
  • 8
  • Mon 24 Sep 2018
  • 19:00 Wadi Degla - Enppi -

    Egypt: FA Cup

  • FINAL
  • Tue 15 May 2018
  • 20:00PEN Smouha SC1 - 1
    (4 - 5)
    Zamalek SC * (1 - 0)

    Egypt: Super Cup

  • SC
  • Fri 12 Jan 2018
  • 19:00AET * Al Ahly Cairo1 - 0AL Masry (0 - 0)

    Get the latest football scores from all of Egypt's football leagues, Egypt's football cups, Egypt's football tournaments and Egypt's friendly games. We have all of the latest results from the Egyptian football competitions including the Premier League, FA Cup & Super Cup. Catch up with all of the latest Egyptian football action only at ScoresPro.com - the #1 Football livescore website for Egypt!

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2018

    Livescore Data Services


    advertisement