My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Egypt: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Egypt: Premier League
  • 2
  • Sun 17 Sep 2017
  • 20:15FT Zamalek SC3 - 0El Dakhleya (0 - 0)  
    17:30FT Ismaily SC1 - 1Al Mokawloon (0 - 1)  
    15:00FT Smouha SC2 - 0Tanta Sc (1 - 0)  
  • 2
  • Sat 16 Sep 2017
  • 17:00FT Wadi Degla FC2 - 1Enppi (1 - 0)  
    15:00FT Al Nasr Cairo2 - 3Al Ittihad Sakandary (0 - 0)  
  • 2
  • Fri 15 Sep 2017
  • 2
  • Thu 14 Sep 2017
  • 19:30FT El Geish2 - 2El Entag El Harby (1 - 2)  
    17:00FT Petrojet0 - 1Al Masry (0 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Mon 11 Sep 2017
  • 19:00FT Enppi1 - 1Smouha SC (0 - 1)  
  • 3
  • Thu 21 Sep 2017
  • 15:00 Enppi - Petrojet -  
    17:30 Smouha SC - Al Nasr Cairo -  
    20:00 El Entag El Harby - Misr El Makasa -  
  • 3
  • Fri 22 Sep 2017
  • 3
  • Sat 23 Sep 2017
  • 15:00 Al Assiouty - Ismaily SC -  
    17:00 El Dakhleya - El Geish -  
  • 4
  • Wed 27 Sep 2017

  •       Egypt: FA Cup
  • FINAL
  • Tue 15 Aug 2017
  • 20:00AET * Al Ahly Cairo2 - 1Al Masry (0 - 0)  
  • SF
  • Wed 09 Aug 2017
  • 20:00FT * Al Ahly Cairo4 - 0Smouha SC (2 - 0)  

          Egypt: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Fri 10 Feb 2017
  • 18:00PEN Al Ahly Cairo0 - 0
    (1 - 3)
    Zamalek SC * (0 - 0)  

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement