SOCCER LIVESCORE

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement

Iceland: All Leagues & Cups - Latest Results & Fixtures

Iceland: Premier (Urvalsdeild)

  • 5
  • Mon 21 May 2018
  • 18:00FT IBV Vestmannaeyjar0 - 0FH hafnarfjordur (0 - 0)  
  • 4
  • Fri 18 May 2018
  • 22:15FT Keflavik1 - 2Fjolnir (0 - 1)  
    22:15FT KR Reykjavik1 - 1Breidablik (0 - 0)  
    22:15FT Valur Reykjavik2 - 2Stjarnan (1 - 1)  
    22:15FT Vikingur Reykjavik0 - 1Grindavik (0 - 1)  
  • 4
  • Thu 17 May 2018
  • 21:00FT FH hafnarfjordur3 - 1KA Akureyri (0 - 0)  
    21:00FT Fylkir2 - 1IBV Vestmannaeyjar (1 - 0)  
  • 5
  • Mon 21 May 2018
  • 22:15 Fjolnir - KR Reykjavik -  
  • 5
  • Tue 22 May 2018
  • 22:15 Breidablik - Vikingur Reykjavik -  
    22:15 Grindavik - Valur Reykjavik -  
    22:15 KA Akureyri - Keflavik -  
    22:15 Stjarnan - Fylkir -  
  • 6
  • Sun 27 May 2018

  • Iceland: Division 1

  • 3
  • Sat 19 May 2018
  • 16:00FT Magni1 - 0Vikingur Olafsiik (0 - 0)  
  • 3
  • Fri 18 May 2018
  • 22:15FT Fram Reykjavik3 - 0Leiknir R. (1 - 0)  
    22:15FT HK Kopavogur3 - 1Selfoss (0 - 0)  
    22:15FT IA Akranes3 - 1Haukar (1 - 0)  
    22:15FT IR Reykjavik1 - 3Throttur Reykjavik (1 - 2)  
  • 4
  • Thu 24 May 2018
  • 4
  • Fri 25 May 2018
  • 4
  • Sat 26 May 2018

  • Iceland: VISA Bikar

  • R32
  • Tue 01 May 2018
  • 20:00FT Magni1 - 3Fjolnir * (1 - 0)  
    20:00FT * Valur Reykjavik2 - 0Keflavik (1 - 0)  
    19:00FT Hamar3 - 5Vikingur Olafsiik * (2 - 3)  
    19:00FT IR Reykjavik0 - 5FH hafnarfjordur * (0 - 2)  
    19:00FT Leiknir R.1 - 3Breidablik * (0 - 1)  
    19:00FT * Stjarnan2 - 1Fylkir (1 - 1)  
    19:00FT Vidir2 - 4Grindavik * (0 - 1)  
    19:00AET Volsungur1 - 2Fram Reykjavik * (0 - 1)  
    17:00FT Alfturelding1 - 7KR Reykjavik * (1 - 3)  
    17:00FT Haukar1 - 2KA Akureyri * (0 - 1)  
    17:00AET * Kari5 - 2Hottur (0 - 0)  
    17:00FT * Thor Akureyri3 - 2HK Kopavogur (2 - 0)  
    16:00FT Reynir S.0 - 2Vikingur Reykjavik * (0 - 1)  
    15:30FT * IBV Vestmannaeyjar4 - 2Einherji (1 - 0)  
  • R32
  • Mon 30 Apr 2018
  • 21:00FT Njardvik2 - 4Throttur Reykjavik * (1 - 3)  
    21:00FT Selfoss1 - 4IA Akranes * (1 - 3)  
  • R16
  • Wed 30 May 2018
  • R16
  • Thu 31 May 2018

  • Iceland: League Cup

  • FINAL
  • Mon 09 Apr 2018

  • Iceland: Super Cup

  • SC
  • Thu 19 Apr 2018

  • Iceland: Fotbolti.Net Tournament

  • FINAL
  • Sat 03 Feb 2018
  • 16:00FT * Stjarnan1 - 0Grindavik (1 - 0)  
  • PF
  • Sat 03 Feb 2018
  • 14:00FT HK Kopavogur2 - 3Breidablik * (0 - 2)  
  • 5P
  • Sat 03 Feb 2018
  • 14:00FT IA Akranes1 - 2FH hafnarfjordur * (1 - 1)  
  • 7P
  • Fri 02 Feb 2018
  • 23:15Canc. Keflavik - IBV Vestmannaeyjar -  

    Iceland: Reykjavik Tournament

  • FINAL
  • Mon 05 Feb 2018
  • 23:00FT Fjolnir3 - 2Fylkir (1 - 1)
  • SF
  • Fri 02 Feb 2018
  • 00:00FT KR Reykjavik0 - 1Fylkir * (0 - 0)  
  • SF
  • Thu 01 Feb 2018
  • 22:00FT * Fjolnir5 - 0Leiknir R. (2 - 0)  

    Iceland: Urvalsdeild Women

  • 1
  • Sat 19 May 2018
  • 16:00FT IBV (W)2 - 0Kr Reykjavik (W) (0 - 0)  
  • 3
  • Tue 15 May 2018
  • 3
  • Sun 13 May 2018
  • 17:00FT IBV (W)1 - 2Thor / Ka (W) (0 - 2)  
  • 4
  • Wed 23 May 2018
  • 5
  • Sun 27 May 2018
  • 5
  • Tue 29 May 2018

  • Get the latest football scores from all of Iceland's football leagues, Iceland's football cups, Iceland's football tournaments and Iceland's friendly games. We have all of the latest results from the Icelandic football competitions including the Premier (Urvalsdeild), Division 1, VISA Bikar, League Cup, Super Cup, Fotbolti.Net Tournament, Reykjavik Tournament & Urvalsdeild Women. Catch up with all of the latest Icelandic football action only at ScoresPro.com - the #1 Football livescore website for Iceland!

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2018

    Livescore Data Services


    advertisement
    advertisement