SOCCER LIVESCORE

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement

Super League 2017/18 (India) : Overview

India: Super League: 2017/2018 - Latest Results

Show all››
  • January
  • Sun 21 Jan 2018
  • 16:30FT Kerala Blasters1 - 2FC GOA (1 - 1)  
    14:00FT Jamshedpur FC3 - 2Delhi Dynamos (1 - 2)  
  • January
  • Sat 20 Jan 2018
  • January
  • Fri 19 Jan 2018
  • January
  • Thu 18 Jan 2018
  • 16:30FT Mumbai City1 - 3Bengaluru FC (0 - 1)  
  • January
  • Wed 17 Jan 2018
  • January
  • Sun 14 Jan 2018
  • 16:30FT Mumbai City0 - 1Kerala Blasters (0 - 1)  
    14:00FT Delhi Dynamos2 - 0Bengaluru FC (0 - 0)  
  • January
  • Sat 13 Jan 2018
  • 16:30FT Chennaiyin FC1 - 0Pune City (0 - 0)  
  • January
  • Fri 12 Jan 2018

  • India: Super League Super League: 2017/2018 - League Table

    Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. Bengaluru FC 21 11 7 0 4 21 - 13 8 WL
    W
    W
    L
    2. Chennaiyin FC 20 11 6 2 3 17 - 13 4 LW
    D
    W
    D
    3. Pune City 19 11 6 1 4 21 - 11 10 WL
    D
    W
    W
    4. FC GOA 19 10 6 1 3 24 - 17 7 W
    W
    L
    DL
    5. Jamshedpur FC 16 11 4 4 3 10 - 9 1 WWL
    DL
    Last Updated: 22/01/2018 12:00 GMT
     Play off
    #: Rank   Team: Team Name   Pts: Points   MP: Matches Played   W: Won Matches   D: Draw Matches   L: Lost Matches   Goals: Goals For - Goals Against    +/-: Goals Difference

    In the event of a points tie the following will apply:
    1. Points from matches between teams.
    2. Goal difference from matches between teams.
    3. Most goals for from matches between teams.
    4. Goal difference from all matches.
    5. Most goals for from all matches.


    India: Super League Super League: 2017/2018 - Next Matches

    Show all››
  • January
  • Wed 24 Jan 2018
  • 16:30 Pune City - Jamshedpur FC -  
  • January
  • Thu 25 Jan 2018
  • January
  • Fri 26 Jan 2018
  • January
  • Sat 27 Jan 2018
  • January
  • Sun 28 Jan 2018
  • Get up to date results from the Indian - Super League for the 2017/18 football season. Get the latest football scores & result for all games in the 2017/18 India - Super League and all other football match results from the Indian Super League only at ScoresPro - #1 football livescores website for all of the India's Super League football action!

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2018

    Livescore Data Services


    advertisement
    advertisement