SOCCER LIVESCORE

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement

Iran: All Leagues & Cups - Latest Results & Fixtures

Iran: Persian Gulf Cup

  • 8
  • Mon 11 Dec 2017
  • 14:30FT Persepolis FC2 - 0Sanat Naft (0 - 0)  
  • 15
  • Wed 06 Dec 2017
  • 16:00FT Esteghlal FC3 - 0Sepahan FC (2 - 0)  
    13:45FT ZOB Ahan2 - 0Naft Tehran (0 - 0)  
    13:30FT Sepidrood Rasht0 - 1Persepolis FC (0 - 0)  
    13:00FT Padideh0 - 2Gostaresh (0 - 1)  
    12:30FT Tractor Sazi1 - 1Foolad FC (0 - 0)  
  • 15
  • Tue 05 Dec 2017
  • 13:30FT Esteghlal Khuzestan0 - 1Sanat Naft (0 - 1)  
    13:30FT Pars Jonoubi JAM1 - 0Siah Jamegan (0 - 0)  
    13:30FT Saipa1 - 0Paykan (0 - 0)  
  • 16
  • Fri 22 Dec 2017
  • 12:30 Padideh - Paykan -  
    13:00 Sepidrood Rasht - Naft Tehran -  
    13:00 ZOB Ahan - Siah Jamegan -  
    14:50 Saipa - Sepahan FC -  
  • 16
  • Sun 24 Dec 2017
  • 17
  • Thu 28 Dec 2017
  • 13:00 Gostaresh - ZOB Ahan -  
    13:00 Persepolis FC - Tractor Sazi -  
    14:55 Esteghlal Khuzestan - Esteghlal FC -  
    15:15 Sanat Naft - Saipa -  

    Iran: Azadegan League

  • 7
  • Thu 14 Dec 2017
  • 12:30FT Malavan1 - 2Mes Rafsanjan (0 - 2)  
  • 17
  • Sun 10 Dec 2017
  • 17
  • Sat 09 Dec 2017
  • 18
  • Sun 07 Jan 2018

  • Iran: Hazfi Cup

  • R16
  • Fri 15 Dec 2017
  • 14:45FT Baderan Tehran1 - 2Persepolis FC * (1 - 1)  
  • QF
  • Mon 18 Dec 2017
  • QF
  • Tue 19 Dec 2017

  • Iran: Super Cup

  • SC
  • Fri 21 Jul 2017
  • 18:30FT Persepolis FC3 - 0Naft Tehran (1 - 0)  

    Get the latest football scores from all of Iran's football leagues, Iran's football cups, Iran's football tournaments and Iran's friendly games. We have all of the latest results from the Persian football competitions including the Persian Gulf Cup, Azadegan League, Hazfi Cup & Super Cup. Catch up with all of the latest Persian football action only at ScoresPro.com - the #1 Football livescore website for Iran!

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2017

    Livescore Data Services


    advertisement
    advertisement