SOCCER LIVESCORE

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement

Iraq: All Leagues & Cups - Latest Results & Fixtures

Iraq: Premier League

  • MAY
  • Sun 27 May 2018
  • 22:00FT Karbala FC1 - 0Naft Maysan (1 - 0)  
    22:00FT Zakho2 - 2Talaba (0 - 0)  
    16:30FT Al-Kahraba2 - 1Al-Naft (1 - 1)  
    16:30FT Alsinaat Alkahrabaiya0 - 1Al-Quwa Al-Jawiya (0 - 1)  
    16:30FT Naft Al-Janoob0 - 0Naft Al-Wasat (0 - 0)  
  • MAY
  • Sat 26 May 2018
  • 16:30FT Al Bahri0 - 2Baghdad FC (0 - 1)  
    16:30FT Al-Diwaniya2 - 1Samawa (1 - 1)  
  • MAY
  • Fri 25 May 2018
  • 16:30FT Al Hussein3 - 0Al-Minaa (0 - 0)
  • MAY
  • Thu 24 May 2018
  • 16:30FT Al-Hedood1 - 2Al-Zawraa (0 - 2)  
  • MAY
  • Wed 23 May 2018
  • 22:00FT Al-Quwa Al-Jawiya0 - 0Al-Naft (0 - 0)  
    22:00FT Naft Maysan1 - 0Al-Kahraba (0 - 0)  
    16:30FT Alsinaat Alkahrabaiya1 - 0Naft Al-Janoob (1 - 0)  
  • MAY
  • Tue 22 May 2018
  • 22:00FT Talaba2 - 1Al-Diwaniya (1 - 0)  
    16:30FT Al-Najaf1 - 0Zakho (1 - 0)  
    16:30FT Baghdad FC0 - 1Karbala FC (0 - 0)  
    16:30FT Samawa2 - 0Al Bahri (1 - 0)  
  • MAY
  • Mon 21 May 2018
  • 16:30FT Naft Al-Wasat3 - 3Al Shorta (1 - 3)
  • MAY
  • Mon 28 May 2018
  • 16:30 Al-Najaf - Al-Hedood -  
  • MAY
  • Tue 29 May 2018
  • 22:00 Al Shorta - Al-Minaa -  
  • MAY
  • Wed 30 May 2018
  • 22:00 Al-Zawraa - Al Hussein -  

    Get the latest football scores from all of Iraq's football leagues, Iraq's football cups, Iraq's football tournaments and Iraq's friendly games. We have all of the latest results from the Iraqi football competitions including the Premier League. Catch up with all of the latest Iraqi football action only at ScoresPro.com - the #1 Football livescore website for Iraq!

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2018

    Livescore Data Services


    advertisement
    advertisement