My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Kuwait: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Kuwait: Premier League
  • 1
  • Fri 15 Sep 2017
  • 19:55FT Al Arabi2 - 2Al Qadsia (2 - 1)  
    17:25FT Al Nasr SC1 - 2Al Jahra (0 - 1)  
  • 1
  • Thu 14 Sep 2017
  • 19:55FT Al Salmiyah2 - 2Al Kuwait (2 - 1)  
    17:25FT Al Tadhamon2 - 2Kazma (0 - 2)
  • 2
  • Thu 21 Sep 2017
  • 19:45 Kazma - Al Qadsia -  
  • 2
  • Fri 22 Sep 2017
  • 17:15 Al Jahra - Al Arabi -  
    19:45 Al Kuwait - Al Nasr SC -  

          Kuwait: Emir Cup
  • FINAL
  • Tue 21 Feb 2017
  • 17:10FT Kazma2 - 4Al Kuwait (1 - 2)  
  • SF
  • Thu 16 Feb 2017
  • 17:05FT Kazma1 - 0Al Tadhamon (0 - 0)  
  • SF
  • Wed 15 Feb 2017
  • 17:05FT Al Qadsia0 - 1Al Kuwait * (0 - 1)  

          Kuwait: Crown Prince Cup
  • FINAL
  • Mon 16 Jan 2017
  • 18:20PEN Al Qadsia0 - 0
    (3 - 5)
    Al Kuwait * (0 - 0)  

          Kuwait: Federation Cup
  • FINAL
  • Tue 10 Nov 2015
  • 16:30FT Al Kuwait1 - 2Kazma (1 - 0)

          Kuwait: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Thu 07 Sep 2017
  • 19:00PEN * Al Kuwait0 - 0
    (5 - 4)
    Al Qadsia (0 - 0)  

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement