SOCCER LIVESCORE

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement

Lebanon: All Leagues & Cups - Latest Results & Fixtures

Lebanon: Premier League

  • 22
  • Sun 15 Apr 2018
  • 16:00FT AL Nejmeh1 - 3AL Ahed (1 - 0)  
    15:30FT AL Ansar2 - 1Salam Zgharta (0 - 1)  
  • 22
  • Sat 14 Apr 2018
  • 16:00FT AL Islah0 - 4Nabi Sheet (0 - 1)  
    16:00FT Tripoli SC4 - 3Shabab AL Arabi (2 - 0)  
    15:30FT Racing Beirut3 - 2Tadamon Sour (2 - 1)  
    15:30FT Safa1 - 2AL Akhaa AL Ahli (1 - 1)  
  • 1
  • Fri 21 Sep 2018
  • 21:30 AL Nejmeh - AL Ansar -  
  • 1
  • Sat 22 Sep 2018
  • 1
  • Sun 23 Sep 2018
  • 16:00 AL Ahed - Safa -  

    Lebanon: FA Cup

  • FINAL
  • Sun 29 Apr 2018
  • 17:00PEN * AL Ahed0 - 0
    (4 - 1)
    AL Nejmeh (0 - 0)

    Lebanon: Elite Cup

  • Final
  • Sat 25 Aug 2018
  • SF
  • Sun 19 Aug 2018
  • 16:00FT * AL Akhaa AL Ahli3 - 1Salam Zgharta (2 - 1)  
    16:00FT * AL Nejmeh3 - 1AL Ahed (1 - 1)  

    Lebanon: Challenge Cup

  • GS
  • Fri 10 Aug 2018
  • GS
  • Mon 06 Aug 2018

  • Lebanon: Super Cup

  • SC
  • Sun 02 Sep 2018
  • 17:00FT AL Ahed1 - 0AL Nejmeh (1 - 0)

    Get the latest football scores from all of Lebanon's football leagues, Lebanon's football cups, Lebanon's football tournaments and Lebanon's friendly games. We have all of the latest results from the Lebanese football competitions including the Premier League, FA Cup, Elite Cup, Challenge Cup & Super Cup. Catch up with all of the latest Lebanese football action only at ScoresPro.com - the #1 Football livescore website for Lebanon!

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2018

    Livescore Data Services


    advertisement