SOCCER LIVESCORE

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement

Lithuania: All Leagues & Cups - Latest Results & Fixtures

Lithuania: A Lyga

  • 25
  • Wed 19 Sep 2018
  • 23
  • Sat 15 Sep 2018
  • 13:00FT Suduva Marijampole5 - 0Palanga (2 - 0)  
  • 25
  • Fri 21 Sep 2018
  • 26
  • Sat 22 Sep 2018
  • 26
  • Tue 25 Sep 2018
  • 18:00 Atlantas - Palanga -
  • 26
  • Wed 26 Sep 2018

  • Lithuania: 1 Lyga

  • 14
  • Wed 19 Sep 2018
  • 21
  • Sun 16 Sep 2018
  • 21
  • Sat 15 Sep 2018
  • 14:00FT NFA Kaunas2 - 3Dziugas (2 - 1)
  • 22
  • Fri 21 Sep 2018
  • 17:00 Dziugas - Dainava Alytus -  
  • 22
  • Sat 22 Sep 2018
  • 15:00 Banga Gargzdai - Pakruojis -  
    15:00 Kupiskis - Koralas -  
    15:00 Trakai FK B - Utenis Utena -  
    17:00 Zalgiris Vilnius B - NFA Kaunas -  
  • 22
  • Sun 23 Sep 2018
  • 10
  • Tue 25 Sep 2018
  • 16:00 Pakruojis - Koralas -  
  • 20
  • Tue 25 Sep 2018
  • 18:30 Dainava Alytus - NFA Kaunas -  

    Lithuania: FA Cup

  • 1/2
  • Sun 16 Sep 2018
  • 13:00FT Dainava Alytus0 - 4Stumbras * (0 - 1)  
  • 1/2
  • Sat 15 Sep 2018
  • final
  • Sun 30 Sep 2018

  • Lithuania: Super Cup

  • SC
  • Sat 17 Feb 2018
  • 13:00FT Suduva Marijampole5 - 0Stumbras (2 - 0)  

    Get the latest football scores from all of Lithuania's football leagues, Lithuania's football cups, Lithuania's football tournaments and Lithuania's friendly games. We have all of the latest results from the Lithuanian football competitions including the A Lyga, 1 Lyga, FA Cup & Super Cup. Catch up with all of the latest Lithuanian football action only at ScoresPro.com - the #1 Football livescore website for Lithuania!

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2018

    Livescore Data Services


    advertisement