SOCCER LIVESCORE

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement

Malta: All Leagues & Cups - Latest Results & Fixtures

Malta: Premier League

  • 3
  • Sun 16 Sep 2018
  • 3
  • Sat 15 Sep 2018
  • 3
  • Fri 14 Sep 2018
  • 4
  • Fri 21 Sep 2018
  • 19:00 Pieta Hotspurs - Senglea Athletic -  
    20:00 Valletta FC - Qormi FC -  
    21:15 Balzan FC - Mosta FC -  
  • 4
  • Sat 22 Sep 2018
  • 4
  • Sun 23 Sep 2018
  • 19:00 Gzira United - Hibernians FC -  
    21:00 Floriana FC - Birkirkara -  

    Malta: Division 1

  • 1
  • Mon 17 Sep 2018
  • 21:15FT Mqabba FC0 - 0Vittoriosa Stars (0 - 0)
    19:00FT San Gwann FC1 - 3Swieqi United F.C. (0 - 0)
  • 1
  • Sat 15 Sep 2018
  • 1
  • Fri 14 Sep 2018
  • 21:15FT Santa Lucia F.C.3 - 0Qrendi (2 - 0)
    20:00FT Sirens2 - 1Marsa (1 - 0)
    19:00FT Naxxar Lions2 - 2Lija Athletic (2 - 1)
  • 2
  • Thu 20 Sep 2018
  • 2
  • Fri 21 Sep 2018
  • 2
  • Sat 22 Sep 2018
  • 19:00 Lija Athletic - Sirens -  
    21:15 Qrendi - Naxxar Lions -  
  • 2
  • Sun 23 Sep 2018
  • 19:00 Swieqi United F.C. - Mqabba FC -  
    21:15 Marsa - San Gwann FC -  
  • 3
  • Tue 25 Sep 2018
  • 3
  • Wed 26 Sep 2018

  • Malta: FA Trophy

  • FINAL
  • Sat 05 May 2018
  • 18:00FT Birkirkara1 - 2Valletta FC (0 - 1)  
  • SF
  • Sun 29 Apr 2018
  • 17:00FT * Valletta FC2 - 1Balzan FC (0 - 0)  

    Malta: Ame Cup

  • MATCHDAY 8
  • Fri 04 Aug 2017
  • MATCHDAY 7
  • Thu 03 Aug 2017
  • MATCHDAY 6
  • Tue 01 Aug 2017
  • MATCHDAY 5
  • Sun 30 Jul 2017

  • Malta: Super Cup

  • SC
  • Wed 13 Dec 2017

  • Get the latest football scores from all of Malta's football leagues, Malta's football cups, Malta's football tournaments and Malta's friendly games. We have all of the latest results from the Maltese football competitions including the Premier League, Division 1, FA Trophy, Ame Cup & Super Cup. Catch up with all of the latest Maltese football action only at ScoresPro.com - the #1 Football livescore website for Malta!

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2018

    Livescore Data Services


    advertisement