SOCCER LIVESCORE

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement

Paraguay: All Leagues & Cups - Latest Results & Fixtures

Paraguay: Primera Division

  • 2
  • Mon 23 Jul 2018
  • 2
  • Sun 22 Jul 2018
  • 22:30FT Cerro Porteno1 - 1Club Guarani (1 - 1)  
    00:45FT General Diaz1 - 1Olimpia (1 - 1)  
  • 2
  • Sat 21 Jul 2018
  • 1
  • Fri 20 Jul 2018
  • 02:00FT Libertad2 - 3Sportivo Luqueno (2 - 1)  
  • 1
  • Thu 19 Jul 2018
  • 1
  • Wed 18 Jul 2018
  • 1
  • Tue 17 Jul 2018
  • 23:50FT 3 de Febrero1 - 1General Diaz (1 - 0)  
  • 2
  • Mon 23 Jul 2018
  • 2
  • Tue 24 Jul 2018
  • 1
  • Thu 26 Jul 2018
  • 3
  • Sat 28 Jul 2018
  • 3
  • Sun 29 Jul 2018
  • 00:45 Libertad - Cerro Porteno -  
    22:30 Olimpia - Deportivo Santani -  
  • 3
  • Mon 30 Jul 2018

  • Paraguay: Segunda Division

  • 20
  • Sun 22 Jul 2018
  • 20
  • Sat 21 Jul 2018
  • 20
  • Fri 20 Jul 2018
  • 21
  • Sat 28 Jul 2018

  • Get the latest football scores from all of Paraguay's football leagues, Paraguay's football cups, Paraguay's football tournaments and Paraguay's friendly games. We have all of the latest results from the Paraguayan football competitions including the Primera Division & Segunda Division. Catch up with all of the latest Paraguayan football action only at ScoresPro.com - the #1 Football livescore website for Paraguay!

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2018

    Livescore Data Services


    advertisement