SOCCER LIVESCORE

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement

Qatar: All Leagues & Cups - Latest Results & Fixtures

Qatar: Stars League

  • 5
  • Sat 15 Sep 2018
  • 5
  • Fri 14 Sep 2018
  • 6
  • Thu 20 Sep 2018
  • 6
  • Fri 21 Sep 2018
  • 6
  • Sat 22 Sep 2018
  • 5
  • Tue 25 Sep 2018
  • 12:00Pst Al-khor - Al Sadd -
    12:00Pst Al-sailiya - Al-duhail SC -

    Qatar: 2nd Division League

  • 15
  • Thu 05 Apr 2018

  • Qatar: Emir Cup

  • FINAL
  • Sat 19 May 2018

  • Qatar: Crown Prince Cup

  • FINAL
  • Fri 27 Apr 2018
  • 19:00FT Al Sadd1 - 2Al-duhail SC (1 - 0)  
  • SF
  • Sun 22 Apr 2018
  • 19:00FT Al-gharafa1 - 6Al-duhail SC * (0 - 0)  
  • SF
  • Sat 21 Apr 2018
  • 19:00PEN * Al Sadd2 - 2
    (4 - 2)
    Al-rayyan SC (2 - 1)  

    Qatar: Stars Cup

  • FINAL
  • Tue 19 Dec 2017
  • 19:00FT Al-gharafa3 - 2Al-rayyan SC (2 - 1)  
  • SF
  • Sat 16 Dec 2017
  • 18:30FT * Al-rayyan SC2 - 0Al Kharaitiyat (1 - 0)  
    16:00FT * Al-gharafa1 - 0UMM Salal (0 - 0)  

    Qatar: Sheikh Jassem Cup

  • SJC
  • Wed 01 Aug 2018
  • 19:00PEN * Al-rayyan SC1 - 1
    (5 - 3)
    Al-duhail SC (0 - 1)  

    Get the latest football scores from all of Qatar's football leagues, Qatar's football cups, Qatar's football tournaments and Qatar's friendly games. We have all of the latest results from the Qatari football competitions including the Stars League, 2nd Division League, Emir Cup, Crown Prince Cup, Stars Cup & Sheikh Jassem Cup. Catch up with all of the latest Qatari football action only at ScoresPro.com - the #1 Football livescore website for Qatar!

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2018

    Livescore Data Services


    advertisement