SOCCER LIVESCORE

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement

Rep. Of Ireland: All Leagues & Cups - Latest Results & Fixtures

Rep. Of Ireland: Premier League

  • 33
  • Fri 27 Oct 2017
  • 20:45FT Bohemians3 - 1Finn Harps (1 - 0)  
    20:45FT Cork City1 - 0Bray Wanderers (1 - 0)  
    20:45FT Derry City1 - 1St. Patricks Ath. (0 - 1)  
    20:45FT Drogheda Utd0 - 0Sligo Rovers (0 - 0)  
    20:45FT Galway FC3 - 4Dundalk (1 - 3)  
    20:45FT Shamrock Rovers2 - 1Limerick FC (0 - 0)  
  • 32
  • Mon 23 Oct 2017
  • 21:00FT Finn Harps2 - 3Drogheda Utd (1 - 0)  
  • 32
  • Sat 21 Oct 2017
  • 20:45FT Sligo Rovers3 - 0Derry City (2 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Fri 16 Feb 2018
  • 1
  • Sat 17 Feb 2018

  • Rep. Of Ireland: First Division

  • 28
  • Sat 07 Oct 2017
  • 20:45FT Athlone Town0 - 4UCD (0 - 2)  
    20:45FT longford town FC1 - 0Wexford Youths (1 - 0)  
    20:45FT Shelbourne3 - 1Cabinteely (1 - 0)  
    16:00FT Cobh Ramblers2 - 1Waterford United (1 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Fri 23 Feb 2018
  • 1
  • Sat 24 Feb 2018

  • Rep. Of Ireland: FA Cup

  • FINAL
  • Sun 05 Nov 2017
  • 17:30PEN * Cork City1 - 1
    (5 - 3)
    Dundalk (0 - 0)  

    Rep. Of Ireland: League Cup

  • FINAL
  • Sat 16 Sep 2017
  • 16:00FT Shamrock Rovers0 - 3Dundalk (0 - 1)  

    Rep. Of Ireland: President Cup

  • PC
  • Fri 17 Feb 2017
  • 21:45FT Cork City3 - 0Dundalk (1 - 0)
  • PC
  • Sun 11 Feb 2018
  • 21:45 Dundalk - Cork City -  

    Get the latest football scores from all of Rep. Of Ireland's football leagues, Rep. Of Ireland's football cups, Rep. Of Ireland's football tournaments and Rep. Of Ireland's friendly games. We have all of the latest results from the Rep. Of Ireland football competitions including the Premier League, First Division, FA Cup, League Cup & President Cup. Catch up with all of the latest Rep. Of Ireland football action only at ScoresPro.com - the #1 Football livescore website for Rep. Of Ireland!

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2018

    Livescore Data Services


    advertisement
    advertisement