SOCCER LIVESCORE

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement

Romania: All Leagues & Cups - Latest Results & Fixtures

Romania: Liga I

  • 36
  • Sun 20 May 2018
  • 37
  • Sun 20 May 2018
  • 17:00FT FC Voluntari1 - 1FC Botosani (1 - 1)  
  • 37
  • Sat 19 May 2018
  • 21:45FT Concordia0 - 4Dinamo Bucuresti (0 - 4)  
  • 37
  • Fri 18 May 2018
  • 36
  • Thu 17 May 2018
  • 36
  • Wed 16 May 2018
  • 18:30FT FC Botosani0 - 1Concordia (0 - 1)  
  • 36
  • Tue 15 May 2018
  • 35
  • Mon 14 May 2018
  • 38
  • Tue 22 May 2018
  • 38
  • Wed 23 May 2018
  • 38
  • Thu 24 May 2018
  • 39
  • Sat 26 May 2018
  • 17:30 FC Voluntari - Concordia -  
  • 39
  • Sun 27 May 2018
  • 39
  • Mon 28 May 2018

  • Romania: Liga II

  • 36
  • Mon 21 May 2018
  • 36
  • Sun 20 May 2018
  • 36
  • Sat 19 May 2018
  • 35
  • Thu 17 May 2018
  • 35
  • Wed 16 May 2018
  • 37
  • Sat 26 May 2018
  • 37
  • Sun 27 May 2018
  • 14:30 CS Balotesti - FC Clinceni -  
  • 37
  • Wed 30 May 2018

  • Romania: Liga III

  • 25
  • Sat 19 May 2018
  • 19:00Canc. FC Aninoasa - Urban Titu -  
  • 29
  • Sat 19 May 2018
  • 25
  • Sat 19 May 2018
  • 29
  • Sat 19 May 2018
  • 18:00FT CSM Lugoj1 - 2ACS Sirineasa (0 - 2)  
  • 25
  • Sat 19 May 2018
  • 29
  • Sat 19 May 2018
  • 25
  • Sat 19 May 2018
  • 29
  • Sat 19 May 2018
  • 25
  • Sat 19 May 2018
  • 29
  • Sat 19 May 2018
  • 29
  • Fri 18 May 2018
  • 25
  • Fri 18 May 2018
  • 29
  • Fri 18 May 2018
  • 25
  • Fri 18 May 2018
  • 29
  • Fri 18 May 2018
  • 25
  • Fri 18 May 2018
  • 29
  • Fri 18 May 2018
  • 25
  • Fri 18 May 2018
  • 29
  • Fri 18 May 2018
  • 25
  • Fri 18 May 2018
  • 30
  • Tue 22 May 2018
  • 26
  • Fri 25 May 2018
  • 30
  • Fri 25 May 2018
  • 26
  • Fri 25 May 2018
  • 30
  • Fri 25 May 2018
  • 26
  • Fri 25 May 2018
  • 30
  • Sat 26 May 2018
  • 26
  • Sat 26 May 2018
  • 30
  • Sat 26 May 2018
  • 26
  • Sat 26 May 2018
  • 30
  • Sat 26 May 2018
  • 26
  • Sat 26 May 2018
  • 30
  • Sat 26 May 2018
  • 18:00 FC Avrig - ASC Recea -  
  • 26
  • Sat 26 May 2018
  • 30
  • Sat 26 May 2018
  • 26
  • Sat 26 May 2018
  • 18:00 Progresul Spartac - FCSB II -  
  • 30
  • Sat 26 May 2018
  • 26
  • Sat 26 May 2018
  • 30
  • Sat 26 May 2018
  • 18:00Canc. Viitorul Ghimbav - Avantul Reghin -  
  • 26
  • Sat 26 May 2018

  • Romania: Cupa Romaniei

  • SECOND LEG
  • Thu 10 May 2018
  • SECOND LEG
  • Wed 09 May 2018
  • FINAL
  • Sun 27 May 2018

  • Romania: Super Cup

  • SC
  • Sun 09 Jul 2017

  • Romania: League Cup

  • FINAL
  • Sat 20 May 2017

  • Get the latest football scores from all of Romania's football leagues, Romania's football cups, Romania's football tournaments and Romania's friendly games. We have all of the latest results from the Romanian football competitions including the Liga I, Liga II, Liga III, Cupa Romaniei, Super Cup & League Cup. Catch up with all of the latest Romanian football action only at ScoresPro.com - the #1 Football livescore website for Romania!

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2018

    Livescore Data Services


    advertisement
    advertisement