My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Romania: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Romania: Liga I
  • 11
  • Thu 21 Sep 2017
  • 11
  • Wed 20 Sep 2017
  • 11
  • Tue 19 Sep 2017
  • 10
  • Mon 18 Sep 2017
  • 10
  • Sun 17 Sep 2017
  • 10
  • Sat 16 Sep 2017
  • 10
  • Fri 15 Sep 2017
  • 11
  • Thu 21 Sep 2017
  • 12
  • Fri 22 Sep 2017
  • 12
  • Sat 23 Sep 2017
  • 12
  • Sun 24 Sep 2017
  • 12
  • Mon 25 Sep 2017

  •       Romania: Liga II
  • 8
  • Mon 18 Sep 2017
  • 17:00FT FCM Targu Mures0 - 0Chindia Targoviste (0 - 0)  
  • 8
  • Sat 16 Sep 2017
  • 9
  • Sat 23 Sep 2017
  • 9
  • Sun 24 Sep 2017

  •       Romania: Liga III
  • 4
  • Sat 16 Sep 2017
  • 4
  • Fri 15 Sep 2017
  • 5
  • Fri 22 Sep 2017
  • 5
  • Sat 23 Sep 2017

  •       Romania: Cupa Romaniei
  • FINAL
  • Sat 27 May 2017
  • 19:45PEN * FC Voluntari1 - 1
    (5 - 3)
    FC Astra Giurgiu (0 - 1)  

          Romania: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sun 09 Jul 2017

  •       Romania: League Cup
  • FINAL
  • Sat 20 May 2017

  • Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement