SOCCER LIVESCORE

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement

Romania: All Leagues & Cups - Latest Results & Fixtures

Romania: Liga I

  • 22
  • Sun 17 Dec 2017
  • 20:00FT FCSB2 - 0Viitorul Constanta (1 - 0)  
    17:30FT Csms Iasi3 - 1Juventus Bucuresti (2 - 1)  
  • 22
  • Sat 16 Dec 2017
  • 22
  • Fri 15 Dec 2017
  • 21
  • Mon 11 Dec 2017
  • 22
  • Mon 18 Dec 2017

  • Romania: Liga II

  • 21
  • Sun 10 Dec 2017
  • 21
  • Sat 09 Dec 2017
  • 21
  • Fri 08 Dec 2017
  • 18:30FT CS Mioveni1 - 3Dunarea Calarasi (1 - 0)  
  • 22
  • Sat 24 Feb 2018

  • Romania: Liga III

  • 15
  • Sat 02 Dec 2017
  • 15
  • Fri 01 Dec 2017
  • 15
  • Thu 30 Nov 2017
  • 14:00FT CFR Cluj II6 - 1Unirea Tasnad (4 - 1)  
  • 15
  • Wed 29 Nov 2017
  • 16
  • Sat 03 Mar 2018
  • 14
  • Sat 03 Mar 2018
  • 16
  • Sat 03 Mar 2018
  • 14
  • Sat 03 Mar 2018
  • 16
  • Sat 03 Mar 2018
  • 14
  • Sat 03 Mar 2018
  • 16
  • Sat 03 Mar 2018
  • 14
  • Sat 03 Mar 2018
  • 16
  • Sat 03 Mar 2018
  • 14
  • Sat 03 Mar 2018
  • 16
  • Sat 03 Mar 2018
  • 14
  • Sat 03 Mar 2018
  • 16
  • Sat 03 Mar 2018
  • 14
  • Sat 03 Mar 2018

  • Romania: Cupa Romaniei

  • R16
  • Thu 30 Nov 2017
  • R16
  • Wed 29 Nov 2017
  • 20:30PEN Universitatea Cluj1 - 1
    (1 - 3)
    Dinamo Bucuresti * (1 - 1)  
    17:30FT CS Mioveni0 - 1GAZ Metan Medias * (0 - 1)  
  • R16
  • Tue 28 Nov 2017

  • Romania: Super Cup

  • SC
  • Sun 09 Jul 2017

  • Romania: League Cup

  • FINAL
  • Sat 20 May 2017

  • Get the latest football scores from all of Romania's football leagues, Romania's football cups, Romania's football tournaments and Romania's friendly games. We have all of the latest results from the Romanian football competitions including the Liga I, Liga II, Liga III, Cupa Romaniei, Super Cup & League Cup. Catch up with all of the latest Romanian football action only at ScoresPro.com - the #1 Football livescore website for Romania!

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2017

    Livescore Data Services


    advertisement
    advertisement