SOCCER LIVESCORE

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement

Saudi Arabia: All Leagues & Cups - Latest Results & Fixtures

Saudi Arabia: Pro League

  • 17
  • Sun 14 Jan 2018
  • 17:05FT Al-shabab Riyadh3 - 1Al-ettifaq (0 - 1)  
  • 17
  • Sat 13 Jan 2018
  • 17
  • Fri 12 Jan 2018
  • 19:00FT Al-ahli Jeddah5 - 0Al-baten (4 - 0)  
    17:15FT Al-taawon2 - 2Al-raed (1 - 2)  
  • 17
  • Thu 11 Jan 2018
  • 19:00FT Al-fayha1 - 0Al-nassr Riyadh (1 - 0)  
    14:10FT Al-fateh0 - 0Ohod (0 - 0)  
  • 11
  • Mon 08 Jan 2018
  • 19
  • Mon 29 Jan 2018
  • 17:00 Al-qadisiyah FC - Al-fateh -  
    17:15 Al-baten - Al-ettifaq -  
    19:10 Al-fayha - Al-faisaly FC -  
  • 19
  • Tue 30 Jan 2018
  • 20
  • Sat 03 Feb 2018
  • 14:40 Al-faisaly FC - Al-taawon -  
    17:00 Al-ettifaq - Al-fateh -  
    19:10 Al-nassr Riyadh - Ohod -  
  • 20
  • Sun 04 Feb 2018

  • Saudi Arabia: Division 1

  • 17
  • Wed 17 Jan 2018
  • 17:40FT Al Wehda Club2 - 0Al-Taee (1 - 0)  
    16:50FT Hajer1 - 1Al-Najoom (1 - 0)  
    14:50FT Najran0 - 1Al-kawkab (0 - 0)  
  • 17
  • Tue 16 Jan 2018
  • 16:50FT Al Nahdha2 - 3Al-watani (0 - 0)  
    14:45FT Al Orubah1 - 0Al-hazm (0 - 0)  
    14:30FT Al-qaisoma2 - 1Al Mojzel (1 - 0)  
    14:25FT Al Shoalah1 - 1Dhamk (0 - 0)
  • 16
  • Thu 11 Jan 2018
  • 17:40FT Jeddah Club2 - 3Al Wehda Club (1 - 1)  
    14:50FT Dhamk0 - 0Al Nahdha (0 - 0)  
    14:40FT Al-Taee4 - 1Najran (2 - 0)  
    14:35FT Al-hazm5 - 2Al-qaisoma (2 - 1)  
  • 18
  • Tue 23 Jan 2018
  • 14:30 Al-kawkab - Al Wehda Club -  
    15:05 Al-watani - Al Shoalah -  
  • 18
  • Wed 24 Jan 2018

  • Saudi Arabia: Division 2

  • 11
  • Fri 05 Jan 2018
  • 14:45FT Al-wajj2 - 0Al-suqoor (2 - 0)
  • 5
  • Fri 05 Jan 2018
  • 11
  • Sat 30 Dec 2017
  • 14:45FT Al-ansar3 - 0Al-badaya (1 - 0)
  • 12
  • Fri 19 Jan 2018
  • 14:10 Al-thuqbah - Al-ain Atawlah -
    14:15 Al-adalah - Al-draih -
    14:25 Al-sharq - Al-wajj -
    14:30 Al-riyadh - Al-jabil -
    14:35 Al-taqdom - Al-muzahmiyya -
    14:40 Al-badaya - Hetten FC -
    14:40 Al-khlood - Al-jabalain -
    14:55 Abha - Al-ansar -
    14:55 Al-hjazz - Al-jeel -
    15:05 Al-suqoor - Al-washm -
  • 11
  • Mon 22 Jan 2018
  • 14:50 Hetten FC - Al-riyadh -

    Saudi Arabia: Crown Prince Cup

  • R16
  • Mon 30 Oct 2017
  • 18:30Canc. Al-ettifaq - Al-ahli Jeddah -  
    18:30Canc. Al-qadisiyah FC - Al-hilal Saudi FC -  

    Saudi Arabia: Super Cup

  • SC
  • Tue 16 Jan 2018

  • Saudi Arabia: Champions Cup

  • R32
  • Sun 07 Jan 2018
  • 18:20FT Al-kawkab1 - 3Al-ittihad Jeddah * (1 - 0)  
    17:00FT * Al-shabab Riyadh2 - 0Najran (2 - 0)  
  • R32
  • Sat 06 Jan 2018
  • 18:20FT Al Shoalah0 - 2Al-ahli Jeddah * (0 - 2)  
    17:05FT Al-raed0 - 1Al Nahdha * (0 - 0)  
    14:55AET Al-watani2 - 3Al-faisaly FC * (1 - 1)  
    14:10AET Al-qaisoma2 - 3Al-fayha * (0 - 0)  
  • R32
  • Fri 05 Jan 2018
  • 18:20FT * Al-nassr Riyadh2 - 0Al Zulfi (0 - 0)  
    14:25FT Al-taawon1 - 2Dhamk (0 - 1)  
    14:20FT Al Mojzel1 - 3Al-baten * (1 - 2)  
    14:05FT * Al-fateh1 - 0Al-hazm (1 - 0)  
  • R32
  • Thu 04 Jan 2018
  • 18:20FT * Al-hilal Saudi FC2 - 1Hajer (2 - 1)  
    16:40FT * Al-qadisiyah FC3 - 2Jeddah Club (2 - 1)  
    14:45FT Ohod0 - 1Al Orubah * (0 - 1)  
  • R32
  • Wed 03 Jan 2018
  • 18:45AET Al Wehda Club0 - 2Al-Najoom * (0 - 0)  
    16:40FT * Al-ettifaq6 - 0Al-Taee (3 - 0)  
    14:45FT Al-Baha0 - 1Al Khaleej Saihat * (0 - 0)  
  • R16
  • Fri 19 Jan 2018
  • R16
  • Sat 20 Jan 2018
  • 14:25 Al-baten - Dhamk -  
    14:30 Al-faisaly FC - Al-Najoom -  
    16:55 Al-qadisiyah FC - Al-hilal Saudi FC -  
    17:10 Al-nassr Riyadh - Al Nahdha -  
    19:10 Al-ahli Jeddah - Al Orubah -  
  • R16
  • Wed 24 Jan 2018
  • 20:35 Al-fayha - Al-fateh -  
  • R16
  • Thu 25 Jan 2018

  • Get the latest football scores from all of Saudi Arabia's football leagues, Saudi Arabia's football cups, Saudi Arabia's football tournaments and Saudi Arabia's friendly games. We have all of the latest results from the Saudi, Saudi Arabian football competitions including the Pro League, Division 1, Division 2, Crown Prince Cup, Super Cup & Champions Cup. Catch up with all of the latest Saudi, Saudi Arabian football action only at ScoresPro.com - the #1 Football livescore website for Saudi Arabia!

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2018

    Livescore Data Services


    advertisement
    advertisement