SOCCER LIVESCORE

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement

Saudi Arabia: All Leagues & Cups - Latest Results & Fixtures

Saudi Arabia: Pro League

  • 3
  • Wed 19 Sep 2018
  • 2
  • Sat 15 Sep 2018
  • 2
  • Fri 14 Sep 2018
  • 2
  • Thu 13 Sep 2018
  • 18:50FT Al-hazm1 - 1Al Taawon (0 - 0)
    18:30FT Al-fateh0 - 0Al Wehda Club (0 - 0)
    18:25FT Al Baten2 - 3Al Ettifaq (0 - 1)
  • 3
  • Thu 20 Sep 2018
  • 3
  • Fri 21 Sep 2018
  • 3
  • Sat 22 Sep 2018
  • 4
  • Mon 24 Sep 2018
  • 4
  • Wed 26 Sep 2018

  • Saudi Arabia: Division 1

  • 4
  • Wed 19 Sep 2018
  • 19:00FT Al-ansar2 - 1Al Nahdha (1 - 0)
    18:50FT Al-ain Atawlah1 - 1Al-adalah (0 - 0)
    18:45FT Najran0 - 1Al Jabalain (0 - 1)
    18:35FT Al Qaisoma0 - 1Al Shoalah (0 - 0)
    18:20FT Al Najoom2 - 2Jeddah Club (2 - 1)
  • 4
  • Tue 18 Sep 2018
  • 18:50FT Al Taee1 - 0Abha (0 - 0)
    18:45FT Dhamk1 - 1Al-washm (1 - 1)
    18:30FT Al-kawkab1 - 2Al Jeel (0 - 1)
    18:20FT Al Khaleej Saihat1 - 2Al Orubah (0 - 1)
    18:20FT Hajer2 - 0Al Mojzel (0 - 0)
  • 5
  • Tue 25 Sep 2018
  • 18:15 Al Jeel - Al Taee -  
    18:15 Al Nahdha - Al Najoom -  
    18:30 Al Shoalah - Al Khaleej Saihat -  
    18:45 Al Jabalain - Al Qaisoma -  
    18:50 Al Orubah - Dhamk -  
  • 5
  • Wed 26 Sep 2018
  • 18:15 Al-adalah - Al-ansar -  
    18:30 Al Mojzel - Al-kawkab -  
    18:30 Al-washm - Hajer -  
    18:45 Abha - Al-ain Atawlah -  
    18:55 Jeddah Club - Najran -  

    Saudi Arabia: Division 2

  • SECOND LEG
  • Fri 06 Apr 2018
  • 16:20FT Al Tuhami0 - 2Al-wajj (0 - 0)
    16:15FT Al-Nakhil1 - 1Al-thuqbah (0 - 0)
    16:00FT * Afif2 - 0Al Badaya (2 - 0)  
    15:35FT Al Oyoun0 - 0Al-draih * (0 - 0)  

    Saudi Arabia: Crown Prince Cup

  • R16
  • Mon 30 Oct 2017
  • 19:30Canc. Al Ettifaq - Al-ahli Jeddah -  
    19:30Canc. Al-qadisiyah FC - Al-hilal Saudi FC -  

    Saudi Arabia: Super Cup

  • SC
  • Sat 18 Aug 2018

  • Saudi Arabia: Champions Cup

  • FINAL
  • Sat 12 May 2018
  • 21:00AET Al-faisaly FC1 - 3Al-ittihad Jeddah * (0 - 1)  

    Get the latest football scores from all of Saudi Arabia's football leagues, Saudi Arabia's football cups, Saudi Arabia's football tournaments and Saudi Arabia's friendly games. We have all of the latest results from the Saudi, Saudi Arabian football competitions including the Pro League, Division 1, Division 2, Crown Prince Cup, Super Cup & Champions Cup. Catch up with all of the latest Saudi, Saudi Arabian football action only at ScoresPro.com - the #1 Football livescore website for Saudi Arabia!

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2018

    Livescore Data Services


    advertisement