SOCCER LIVESCORE

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement

Saudi Arabia: All Leagues & Cups - Latest Results & Fixtures

Saudi Arabia: Pro League

  • SECOND LEG
  • Fri 04 May 2018
  • 19:00FT Al-kawkab0 - 1Al-raed * (0 - 0)  
  • SECOND LEG
  • Thu 03 May 2018
  • 19:25FT Al-Taee1 - 2Ohod * (0 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Thu 30 Aug 2018
  • 1
  • Fri 31 Aug 2018
  • 1
  • Sat 01 Sep 2018

  • Saudi Arabia: Division 1

  • REPLAYS
  • Fri 11 May 2018
  • 19:05FT Al-muzahmiyya1 - 2Najran (0 - 1)  

    Saudi Arabia: Division 2

  • SECOND LEG
  • Fri 06 Apr 2018
  • 16:20FT Al Tuhami0 - 2Al-wajj (0 - 0)
    16:15FT Al-Nakhil1 - 1Al-thuqbah (0 - 0)
    16:00FT * Afif2 - 0Al-badaya (2 - 0)  
    15:35FT Al Oyoun0 - 0Al-draih * (0 - 0)  

    Saudi Arabia: Crown Prince Cup

  • R16
  • Mon 30 Oct 2017
  • 19:30Canc. Al-ettifaq - Al-ahli Jeddah -  
    19:30Canc. Al-qadisiyah FC - Al-hilal Saudi FC -  

    Saudi Arabia: Super Cup

  • SC
  • Tue 16 Jan 2018
  • SC
  • Sat 18 Aug 2018

  • Saudi Arabia: Champions Cup

  • FINAL
  • Sat 12 May 2018
  • 21:00AET Al-faisaly FC1 - 3Al-ittihad Jeddah * (0 - 1)  

    Get the latest football scores from all of Saudi Arabia's football leagues, Saudi Arabia's football cups, Saudi Arabia's football tournaments and Saudi Arabia's friendly games. We have all of the latest results from the Saudi, Saudi Arabian football competitions including the Pro League, Division 1, Division 2, Crown Prince Cup, Super Cup & Champions Cup. Catch up with all of the latest Saudi, Saudi Arabian football action only at ScoresPro.com - the #1 Football livescore website for Saudi Arabia!

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2018

    Livescore Data Services


    advertisement