My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Switzerland: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Switzerland: Super League
  • 11
  • Sun 15 Oct 2017
  • 16:00FT FC Sion1 - 2FC st. gallen (0 - 1)  
    16:00FT FC thun1 - 3FC Zurich (0 - 2)  
    16:00FT Grasshopper-Club1 - 1FC Luzern (0 - 1)  
  • 11
  • Sat 14 Oct 2017
  • 12
  • Sat 21 Oct 2017
  • 12
  • Sun 22 Oct 2017
  • 16:00 FC Luzern - BSC Young Boys -  
    16:00 FC Sion - FC lugano -  
    16:00 FC st. gallen - FC Lausanne-Sport -  

          Switzerland: Challenge League
  • 12
  • Fri 20 Oct 2017
  • 20:00FT Vaduz0 - 5neuchatel xamax FC (0 - 2)  
  • 11
  • Mon 16 Oct 2017
  • 20:00FT FC winterthur0 - 1Rapperswil (0 - 1)  
  • 11
  • Sun 15 Oct 2017
  • 11
  • Sat 14 Oct 2017
  • 19:00FT FC schaffhausen2 - 1FC wohlen (0 - 1)  
    19:00FT FC wil 19001 - 3FC Aarau (0 - 1)  
  • 12
  • Sat 21 Oct 2017
  • 19:00 FC chiasso - FC schaffhausen -  
    19:00 servette FC - Rapperswil -  
  • 12
  • Sun 22 Oct 2017
  • 16:00 FC wohlen - FC wil 1900 -  
  • 12
  • Mon 23 Oct 2017
  • 20:00 FC Aarau - FC winterthur -  

          Switzerland: FA Cup
  • R32
  • Sun 17 Sep 2017
  • 16:00FT FC chiasso0 - 1FC Î’asel 1893 * (0 - 0)  
    15:30FT FC Biel-Bienne0 - 5Grasshopper-Club * (0 - 1)  
    15:30AET * FC Echallens3 - 2neuchatel xamax FC (0 - 1)  
    15:00FT BSC Old Boys0 - 4BSC Young Boys * (0 - 2)  
    15:00FT FC wil 19000 - 3FC thun (0 - 2)  
    14:30FT FC Koniz0 - 1FC lugano * (0 - 0)  
    14:00PEN Linth1 - 1
    (3 - 4)
    FC st. gallen * (0 - 1)  
    14:00FT * SR Delemont4 - 2FC winterthur (2 - 0)  
  • R32
  • Sat 16 Sep 2017
  • 18:30FT FC locarno1 - 4Stade Nyonnais * (1 - 2)  
    18:00FT Fc Kosova1 - 3Rapperswil * (0 - 2)  
    18:00FT servette FC0 - 1FC Luzern * (0 - 0)  
    17:30FT * Munsingen1 - 0FC schaffhausen (1 - 0)  
    16:00FT Bassersdor0 - 3FC Zurich * (0 - 1)  
    16:00AET * FC Stade LS Ouchy2 - 1FC Sion (0 - 0)  
    16:00FT SC yf juventus1 - 3FC Lausanne-Sport * (1 - 1)  
  • R32
  • Fri 15 Sep 2017
  • 19:30FT FC Hergiswil1 - 3FC Schotz (1 - 2)
  • R16
  • Tue 24 Oct 2017
  • R16
  • Wed 25 Oct 2017
  • R16
  • Thu 26 Oct 2017
  • 19:30 FC Schotz - FC lugano -  
    20:00 FC Echallens - FC Luzern -  
    20:15 SR Delemont - FC st. gallen -  

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement