SOCCER LIVESCORE

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement

UAE: All Leagues & Cups - Latest Results & Fixtures

UAE: Arabian Gulf League

  • 3
  • Thu 20 Sep 2018
  • 2
  • Sat 15 Sep 2018
  • 19:15FT Ajman1 - 3Al-Ahli Club (0 - 1)
    16:40FT Al-jazira3 - 2Dibba Fujairah SC (1 - 0)
    16:35FT Al Ain FC2 - 1Al-dhafra (0 - 1)
  • 2
  • Fri 14 Sep 2018
  • 3
  • Fri 21 Sep 2018
  • 4
  • Tue 25 Sep 2018
  • 16:25 Ajman - Al-jazira -
    19:00 Al-wasl FC - Emirates Club -
  • 4
  • Thu 27 Sep 2018

  • UAE: Presidents Cup

  • FINAL
  • Thu 03 May 2018
  • 17:05FT Al-wasl FC1 - 2Al Ain FC (0 - 1)  

    UAE: League Cup

  • 2
  • Mon 10 Sep 2018
  • 2
  • Sun 09 Sep 2018
  • 1
  • Wed 05 Sep 2018
  • 1
  • Tue 04 Sep 2018
  • 19:30FT Al-Ahli Club0 - 1Al-wahda SCC (0 - 0)
    16:50FT Ajman1 - 1Baniyas SC (0 - 1)
    16:50FT Al-wasl FC0 - 0Al-Ittihad Kalba (0 - 0)
  • 3
  • Tue 09 Oct 2018
  • 3
  • Wed 10 Oct 2018
  • 4
  • Sun 14 Oct 2018
  • 4
  • Mon 15 Oct 2018

  • UAE: Super Cup

  • SC
  • Sat 25 Aug 2018
  • 21:00PEN Al Ain FC3 - 3
    (6 - 7)
    Al-wahda SCC * (0 - 3)  

    Get the latest football scores from all of UAE's football leagues, UAE's football cups, UAE's football tournaments and UAE's friendly games. We have all of the latest results from the Emirati, Emirian, Emiri football competitions including the Arabian Gulf League, Presidents Cup, League Cup & Super Cup. Catch up with all of the latest Emirati, Emirian, Emiri football action only at ScoresPro.com - the #1 Football livescore website for UAE!

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2018

    Livescore Data Services


    advertisement