My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • UAE: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      UAE: Arabian Gulf League
  • 5
  • Fri 20 Oct 2017
  • 18:00FT Al Jazira0 - 0Al Wasl FC (0 - 0)  
    15:00FT Al Nasr SC Dubai0 - 1Ajman (0 - 1)  
  • 5
  • Thu 19 Oct 2017
  • 18:00FT Al Wahda SCC3 - 1Hatta SC (1 - 1)  
    15:00FT Dibba Al-Fujairah1 - 1Al Dhafra (0 - 0)  
  • 4
  • Sat 14 Oct 2017
  • 18:00FT Al Shabab Dubai4 - 0Emirates Club (3 - 0)  
    15:05FT Ajman2 - 3Al Ain FC (2 - 0)  
    15:05FT Al Nasr SC Dubai3 - 1Dibba Al-Fujairah (0 - 0)  
  • 5
  • Sat 21 Oct 2017
  • 6
  • Thu 26 Oct 2017
  • 14:55 Hatta SC - Al Jazira -  
    17:45 Al Wasl FC - Dibba Al-Fujairah -  
  • 6
  • Fri 27 Oct 2017

  •       UAE: Presidents Cup
  • FINAL
  • Fri 19 May 2017

  •       UAE: League Cup
  • MATCHDAY 2
  • Sat 07 Oct 2017
  • MATCHDAY 2
  • Fri 06 Oct 2017
  • 18:00FT Al Jazira2 - 1Al Ain FC (1 - 0)
    15:15FT Emirates Club0 - 4Al Wasl FC (0 - 1)  
    15:15FT Hatta SC0 - 0Al Nasr SC Dubai (0 - 0)  
  • MATCHDAY 3
  • Fri 10 Nov 2017
  • MATCHDAY 3
  • Sat 11 Nov 2017

  •       UAE: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Fri 15 Sep 2017
  • 18:00Pst Al Wahda SCC - Al Jazira -

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement