My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Ukraine: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Ukraine: Premier League
  • 9
  • Sun 17 Sep 2017
  • 9
  • Sat 16 Sep 2017
  • 10
  • Sat 23 Sep 2017
  • 10
  • Sun 24 Sep 2017

  •       Ukraine: Persha Liga
  • 12
  • Sat 16 Sep 2017
  • 12
  • Fri 15 Sep 2017
  • 18:00FT Desna Chernihiv3 - 0Sumy (1 - 0)  
    17:00FT Volyn Lutsk1 - 1Ingulets Petrove (1 - 0)  
  • 11
  • Sun 10 Sep 2017
  • 17:00FT Ingulets Petrove4 - 0Helios (1 - 0)  
    17:00FT MFK Mykolaiv1 - 1Volyn Lutsk (0 - 0)  
  • 13
  • Sun 24 Sep 2017
  • 13
  • Mon 25 Sep 2017
  • 14
  • Sat 30 Sep 2017

  •       Ukraine: Kubok
  • R32
  • Wed 20 Sep 2017
  • 18:00FT Demnya1 - 2FK lviv * (1 - 1)  
    18:00FT * Dnipro-11 - 0Hirnyk-Sport (1 - 0)  
    17:00FT Avanhard Kramatorsk0 - 2Vorskla Poltava * (0 - 0)  
    17:00FT Prikarpatye2 - 1Karpaty Lviv (1 - 0)  
    16:30PEN Ingulets Petrove0 - 0
    (5 - 6)
    Arsenal Kyiv * (0 - 0)  
    15:00AET Ahrobiznes Volochysk1 - 2Veres * (0 - 0)  
    15:00FT Kolos Kovalivka1 - 2Illichivets Mariupol * (0 - 1)  
    15:00AET * Tavriya Simferopol3 - 2Zirka Kirovohrad (2 - 2)  
    15:00PEN Zhemchuzhina Odesa1 - 1
    (1 - 4)
    Stal Dniprodzerzhyn. * (1 - 0)  
    14:00FT Helios1 - 2Desna Chernihiv (1 - 1)  

          Ukraine: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sat 15 Jul 2017

  • Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement