SOCCER LIVESCORE

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement

USA: All Leagues & Cups - Latest Results & Fixtures

USA: Major League Soccer

  • JULY
  • Sun 22 Jul 2018
  • JULY
  • Sat 21 Jul 2018
  • JULY
  • Thu 19 Jul 2018
  • JULY
  • Mon 23 Jul 2018
  • JULY
  • Thu 26 Jul 2018
  • JULY
  • Fri 27 Jul 2018
  • JULY
  • Sun 29 Jul 2018

  • USA: North American Soccer League

  • JULY
  • Sun 22 Jul 2018
  • JULY
  • Sat 21 Jul 2018
  • JULY
  • Thu 19 Jul 2018
  • JULY
  • Mon 23 Jul 2018
  • JULY
  • Thu 26 Jul 2018
  • JULY
  • Fri 27 Jul 2018
  • JULY
  • Sat 28 Jul 2018
  • JULY
  • Sun 29 Jul 2018

  • USA: US Open Cup

  • QF
  • Thu 19 Jul 2018

  • USA: All Star Game

  • ASG
  • Thu 03 Aug 2017
  • 04:00PEN MLS All-Stars1 - 1
    (2 - 4)
    Real Madrid * (0 - 0)  

    USA: National Womens Soccer League

  • JULY
  • Sun 22 Jul 2018
  • JULY
  • Sat 21 Jul 2018
  • JULY
  • Mon 16 Jul 2018
  • JULY
  • Sun 15 Jul 2018
  • JULY
  • Sun 29 Jul 2018

  • Get the latest football scores from all of USA's football leagues, USA's football cups, USA's football tournaments and USA's friendly games. We have all of the latest results from the American football competitions including the Major League Soccer, North American Soccer League, US Open Cup, All Star Game & National Womens Soccer League. Catch up with all of the latest American football action only at ScoresPro.com - the #1 Football livescore website for USA!

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2018

    Livescore Data Services


    advertisement