My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Venezuela: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Venezuela: Primera Division
  • 10
  • Mon 18 Sep 2017
  • 10
  • Sun 17 Sep 2017
  • 10
  • Sat 16 Sep 2017
  • 7
  • Thu 21 Sep 2017
  • 11
  • Sat 23 Sep 2017
  • 21:00 Deportivo Jbl - aragua FC -  
  • 11
  • Sun 24 Sep 2017

  •       Venezuela: Segunda Division
  • 10
  • Sun 17 Sep 2017
  • 22:00FT Margarita FC3 - 1Atletico Venezuela B (3 - 0)  
    22:00FT Urena SC3 - 0Titanes Fc (0 - 0)  
    21:30FT atletico El vigia FC4 - 3Real Frontera (2 - 1)  
    21:00FT Atletico Guanare1 - 2Ula Fc (0 - 1)  
    21:00FT Petare Fc1 - 2Gran Valencia (1 - 0)  
    21:00FT Tucanes FC0 - 1Lala Fc (0 - 1)  
  • 10
  • Sat 16 Sep 2017
  • 10
  • Fri 15 Sep 2017
  • 21:30FT Zamora FC B1 - 2llaneros FC (1 - 1)  
  • 9
  • Mon 11 Sep 2017
  • 11
  • Fri 22 Sep 2017
  • 22:00 UCV - Union Atl. Falcon -  
  • 11
  • Sat 23 Sep 2017
  • 11
  • Sun 24 Sep 2017

  •       Venezuela: FA Cup
  • SECOND LEG
  • Thu 14 Sep 2017
  • 01:30FT * Zamora FC2 - 1llaneros FC (0 - 0)  
    01:00FT Caracas FC2 - 3AC mineros * (1 - 0)  
    01:00FT * Estudiantes Caracas0 - 0Atletico Venezuela (0 - 0)  
    01:00FT Monagas SC2 - 3Margarita FC * (2 - 1)  
    01:00FT * Urena SC3 - 1Estudiantes FC (0 - 0)  
  • SECOND LEG
  • Wed 13 Sep 2017
  • 23:00PEN * aragua FC1 - 0
    (5 - 3)
    Real Esppor Club (1 - 0)  
    23:00FT Trujillanos FC0 - 2zulia FC * (0 - 1)  
    22:00PEN Deportivo Lara1 - 0
    (3 - 4)
    carabobo FC * (0 - 0)  
  • FIRST LEG
  • Wed 27 Sep 2017
  • 23:00 zulia FC - Urena SC -  
  • FIRST LEG
  • Thu 28 Sep 2017

  •       Venezuela: Copa Bicentenario
  • FINAL
  • Sat 21 Jan 2017
  • 23:00PEN * Trujillanos FC0 - 0
    (4 - 3)
    portuguesa FC (0 - 0)
  • SF
  • Sat 21 Jan 2017
  • 01:00FT portuguesa FC4 - 1AC mineros (2 - 0)  
  • SF
  • Fri 20 Jan 2017
  • 9P
  • Fri 20 Jan 2017
  • 21:30PEN * Zamora FC B1 - 1
    (5 - 4)
    Atletico Socopo FC (0 - 1)  
  • QF
  • Fri 20 Jan 2017
  • 02:30PEN Zamora FC0 - 0
    (2 - 3)
    AC mineros * (0 - 0)  
    00:30PEN Deportivo Lara0 - 0
    (1 - 3)
    Estudiantes FC * (0 - 0)  
  • QF
  • Thu 19 Jan 2017
  • 22:30FT Monagas SC1 - 2portuguesa FC (1 - 0)  
  • 9-12
  • Thu 19 Jan 2017
  • QF
  • Thu 19 Jan 2017
  • 20:30PEN Deportivo Anzoategui0 - 0
    (3 - 4)
    Trujillanos FC * (0 - 0)  
  • 9-12
  • Thu 19 Jan 2017
  • 3
  • Thu 19 Jan 2017
  • 3
  • Wed 18 Jan 2017
  • 23:00FT Zamora FC B2 - 5AC mineros (2 - 2)
  • 2
  • Wed 18 Jan 2017
  • 3
  • Wed 18 Jan 2017
  • 16:00FT Estudiantes FC1 - 0Monagas SC (0 - 0)
    01:30FT Zamora FC0 - 0portuguesa FC (0 - 0)
  • 3
  • Tue 17 Jan 2017
  • 2
  • Tue 17 Jan 2017
  • 2
  • Mon 16 Jan 2017
  • 1
  • Mon 16 Jan 2017
  • 1
  • Sun 15 Jan 2017

  •       Venezuela: Copa Venezuela
  • SECOND LEG
  • Wed 19 Oct 2016
  • 21:30FT * zulia FC2 - 0Estudiantes Caracas (2 - 0)  

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement