SOCCER LIVESCORE

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement

Venezuela: All Leagues & Cups - Latest Results & Fixtures

Venezuela: Primera Division

  • 10
  • Thu 20 Sep 2018
  • 10
  • Wed 19 Sep 2018
  • 9
  • Mon 17 Sep 2018
  • 9
  • Sun 16 Sep 2018
  • 11
  • Sat 22 Sep 2018
  • 11
  • Sun 23 Sep 2018
  • 11
  • Mon 24 Sep 2018
  • 12
  • Wed 26 Sep 2018
  • 12
  • Thu 27 Sep 2018

  • Venezuela: Segunda Division

  • 12
  • Thu 20 Sep 2018
  • 12
  • Wed 19 Sep 2018
  • 10
  • Wed 19 Sep 2018
  • 12
  • Wed 19 Sep 2018
  • 10
  • Wed 19 Sep 2018
  • 12
  • Tue 18 Sep 2018
  • 9
  • Sun 16 Sep 2018
  • 11
  • Sun 16 Sep 2018
  • 9
  • Sun 16 Sep 2018
  • 11
  • Sat 15 Sep 2018
  • 9
  • Sat 15 Sep 2018
  • 11
  • Sat 15 Sep 2018
  • 9
  • Sat 15 Sep 2018
  • 11
  • Sat 22 Sep 2018
  • 13
  • Sat 22 Sep 2018
  • 11
  • Sat 22 Sep 2018
  • 11
  • Sun 23 Sep 2018
  • 13
  • Sun 23 Sep 2018
  • 22:00 Ca Furrial - Angostura FC -  
  • 11
  • Sun 23 Sep 2018
  • 22:00 Ula FC - Yaracuyanos FC -  
  • 13
  • Sun 23 Sep 2018
  • 23:00Canc. UCV - Diamantes De Guayana -
  • 14
  • Wed 26 Sep 2018

  • Venezuela: Copa Venezuela

  • FIRST LEG
  • Mon 10 Sep 2018
  • FIRST LEG
  • Sun 09 Sep 2018
  • 23:30FT Zulia FC1 - 1Carabobo FC (0 - 0)  
  • SECOND LEG
  • Thu 06 Sep 2018
  • 00:00FT * Aragua FC1 - 0Caracas FC (0 - 0)  
    00:00FT * Deportivo Anzoategui0 - 0Mineros de Guyana (0 - 0)  
    00:00FT Deportivo Tachira FC1 - 1Zamora FC * (0 - 0)  
    00:00PEN Estudiantes de Merida FC2 - 1
    (3 - 4)
    Llaneros de Guanare * (0 - 0)  
  • SECOND LEG
  • Wed 05 Sep 2018
  • 23:45FT * Zulia FC2 - 0Deportivo JBL del Zulia (1 - 0)  
    23:00FT * Carabobo FC0 - 0Yaracuy FC (0 - 0)  
    22:30FT * Atletico Venezuela0 - 0Metropolitanos FC (0 - 0)  
    17:30FT * Deportivo La Guaira2 - 1Monagas SC (0 - 0)  
  • SECOND LEG
  • Wed 03 Oct 2018

  • Venezuela: Copa Bicentenaria

  • FINAL
  • Sun 21 Jan 2018
  • 02:00PEN * Zamora FC1 - 1
    (4 - 2)
    Deportivo Lara (0 - 1)  
  • PF
  • Sun 21 Jan 2018
  • 00:00PEN Monagas SC2 - 2
    (1 - 2)
    Mineros de Guyana * (2 - 1)  
  • 7P
  • Sat 20 Jan 2018
  • 22:00Pst Trujillanos FC - Caracas FC -
  • 5P
  • Sat 20 Jan 2018
  • SF
  • Sat 20 Jan 2018
  • 02:20FT * Zamora FC1 - 0Monagas SC (1 - 0)  
    00:00FT Deportivo Lara2 - 0Mineros de Guyana (2 - 0)  
  • 5-8
  • Fri 19 Jan 2018
  • 22:00PEN * Metropolitanos FC1 - 1
    (4 - 3)
    Trujillanos FC (0 - 0)  
    17:00FT Zulia FC4 - 1Caracas FC (2 - 1)  
  • MATCHDAY 3
  • Fri 19 Jan 2018
  • MATCHDAY 3
  • Thu 18 Jan 2018
  • MATCHDAY 2
  • Thu 18 Jan 2018
  • MATCHDAY 2
  • Wed 17 Jan 2018
  • MATCHDAY 1
  • Wed 17 Jan 2018
  • MATCHDAY 1
  • Tue 16 Jan 2018

  • Get the latest football scores from all of Venezuela's football leagues, Venezuela's football cups, Venezuela's football tournaments and Venezuela's friendly games. We have all of the latest results from the Venezuelan football competitions including the Primera Division, Segunda Division, Copa Venezuela & Copa Bicentenaria. Catch up with all of the latest Venezuelan football action only at ScoresPro.com - the #1 Football livescore website for Venezuela!

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2018

    Livescore Data Services


    advertisement