TENNIS LIVESCORE

  • My Fav. Tournaments
  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.
  • Tennis Tournaments
  • Tennis Players
advertisement

2018 (Angelique Kerber) : Overview

      WTA Singles: Cincinnati Usa
  • R16
  • Thu 16 Aug 2018
  • 23:20FT   Kerber A.GER 1 6 63 4 - -31  
      Keys M.USA 2 2 77 6 - - 
  • R32
  • Wed 15 Aug 2018
  • 22:10FT   Kerber A.GER 2 4 7 6 - -32  
      PavlyuchenkovaRUS 1 6 5 4 - - 
          WTA Singles: Montreal Canada
  • R32
  • Wed 08 Aug 2018
  • 18:10FT   Kerber A. (4)GER 0 4 1 - - -17  
      Cornet A.FRA 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R64
  • Mon 06 Aug 2018
  • 08:00FT   Kerber A. (4)GER - - - - - --  
      BYE   - - - - - - 
          WTA Singles: Wimbledon
  • FINAL
  • Sat 14 Jul 2018
  • 18:15FT   Kerber A. (11)GER 2 6 6 - - -18  
      Williams S. (25)USA 0 3 3 - - - 
  • SF
  • Thu 12 Jul 2018
  • 15:05FT   Ostapenko J. (12)LAT 0 3 3 - - -18  
      Kerber A. (11)GER 2 6 6 - - - 
  • QF
  • Tue 10 Jul 2018
  • 15:05FT   Kasatkina D. (14)RUS 0 3 5 - - -21  
      Kerber A. (11)GER 2 6 7 - - - 
  • R16
  • Mon 09 Jul 2018
  • 15:05FT   Kerber A. (11)GER 2 6 77 - - -22  
      Bencic B.SUI 0 3 65 - - - 
  • R32
  • Sat 07 Jul 2018
  • 17:45FT   Kerber A. (11)GER 2 6 6 - - -18  
      Osaka N. (18)JPN 0 2 4 - - - 
  • R64
  • Thu 05 Jul 2018
  • 13:40FT   Kerber A. (11)GER 2 3 6 6 - -27  
      Liu C. (Q)USA 1 6 2 4 - - 
  • R128
  • Tue 03 Jul 2018
  • 15:45FT   Kerber A. (11)GER 2 7 6 - - -21  
      Zvonareva V. (Q)RUS 0 5 3 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Eastbourne Great Britain
  • SF
  • Fri 29 Jun 2018
  • 15:25FT   Wozniacki C. (1)DEN 2 2 77 6 - -31  
      Kerber A. (4)GER 1 6 64 4 - - 
  • QF
  • Thu 28 Jun 2018
  • 19:10FT   Kerber A. (4)GER 2 6 63 77 - -33  
      Kasatkina D. (7)RUS 1 1 77 63 - - 
  • R16
  • Wed 27 Jun 2018
  • 15:35FT   Kerber A. (4)GER 2 6 6 - - -14  
      Collins D.R.USA 0 1 1 - - - 
  • R32
  • Tue 26 Jun 2018
  • 18:40FT   Kerber A. (4)GER 2 6 6 - - -18  
      Cibulkova D.SVK 0 3 3 - - - 
  • R64
  • Sun 24 Jun 2018
  • 08:00FT   Kerber A. (4)GER - - - - - --  
      BYE   - - - - - - 
          WTA Singles: Mallorca Spain
  • R32
  • Wed 20 Jun 2018
  • 15:30FT   Riske A. (Q)USA 2 5 6 6 - -27  
      Kerber A. (2)GER 1 7 2 1 - - 
          WTA Singles: Roland Garros France
  • QF
  • Wed 06 Jun 2018
  • 15:05FT   Halep S. (1)ROU 2 62 6 6 - -30  
      Kerber A. (12)GER 1 77 3 2 - - 
  • R16
  • Mon 04 Jun 2018
  • 16:25FT   Kerber A. (12)GER 2 6 6 - - -17  
      Garcia C. (7)FRA 0 2 3 - - - 
  • R32
  • Sat 02 Jun 2018
  • 19:30FT   Kerber A. (12)GER 2 77 77 - - -26  
      Bertens K. (18)NED 0 64 64 - - - 
  • R64
  • Thu 31 May 2018
  • 18:00FT   Kerber A. (12)GER 2 6 6 - - -17  
      Bogdan A.ROU 0 2 3 - - - 
  • R128
  • Tue 29 May 2018
  • 19:05FT   Kerber A. (12)GER 2 6 6 - - -17  
      Barthel M.GER 0 2 3 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Rome Italy
  • QF
  • Fri 18 May 2018
  • 13:10FT   Kerber A. (11)GER 0 4 4 - - -20  
      Svitolina E. (4)UKR 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R16
  • Thu 17 May 2018
  • 14:40FT   Sakkari M.GRE 0 1 1 - - -14  
      Kerber A. (11)GER 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R32
  • Wed 16 May 2018
  • 16:00FT   Begu I-C.ROU 1 6 5 5 - -33  
      Kerber A. (11)GER 2 3 7 7 - - 
  • R64
  • Tue 15 May 2018
  • 17:40FT   Diyas Z. (LL)KAZ 0 2 66 - - -21  
      Kerber A. (11)GER 2 6 78 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Stuttgart Germany
  • R16
  • Thu 26 Apr 2018
  • 19:40P1
    Ret.
      Kerber A.GER 0 0 0 - - -8  
      Kontaveit A.EST 1 6 2 - - - 
  • R32
  • Wed 25 Apr 2018
  • 20:20FT   Kvitova P. (8)CZE 0 3 2 - - -17  
      Kerber A.GER 2 6 6 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Fed Cup Group I
  • SF
  • Sun 22 Apr 2018
  • 13:35FT   Kerber A.GER 0 2 2 - - -16  
      Kvitova P.CZE 2 6 6 - - - 
  • SF
  • Sat 21 Apr 2018
  • 14:40FT   Kerber A.GER 0 5 3 - - -21  
      Pliskova Ka.CZE 2 7 6 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Miami Usa
  • QF
  • Tue 27 Mar 2018
  • 20:10FT   Stephens S. (13)USA 2 6 6 - - -15  
      Kerber A. (10)GER 0 1 2 - - - 
  • R16
  • Mon 26 Mar 2018
  • 19:30FT   Kerber A. (10)GER 2 61 77 6 - -35  
      Wang Y. (Q)CHN 1 77 65 3 - - 
  • R32
  • Sun 25 Mar 2018
  • 01:25FT   Kerber A. (10)GER 2 6 6 - - -20  
      Pavlyuchen. A. (23)RUS 0 4 4 - - - 
  • R64
  • Thu 22 Mar 2018
  • 18:05FT   Kerber A. (10)GER 2 6 6 - - -16  
      Larsson J.SWE 0 2 2 - - - 
  • R128
  • Tue 20 Mar 2018
  • 08:00FT   Kerber A. (10)GER - - - - - --  
      BYE   - - - - - - 
          WTA Singles: Indian Wells Usa
  • QF
  • Thu 15 Mar 2018
  • 21:10FT   Kerber A. (10)GER 0 0 2 - - -14  
      Kasatkina D. (20)RUS 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R16
  • Wed 14 Mar 2018
  • 08:05FT   Garcia C. (7)FRA 0 1 1 - - -14  
      Kerber A. (10)GER 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R32
  • Mon 12 Mar 2018
  • 23:25FT   Vesnina E. (24)RUS 0 5 2 - - -20  
      Kerber A. (10)GER 2 7 6 - - - 
  • R64
  • Mon 12 Mar 2018
  • 01:45FT   Makarova E.RUS 1 6 4 2 - -27  
      Kerber A. (10)GER 2 3 6 6 - - 
  • R128
  • Wed 07 Mar 2018
  • 08:00FT   BYE   - - - - - --  
      Kerber A. (10)GER - - - - - - 
          WTA Singles: Dubai Uae
  • SF
  • Fri 23 Feb 2018
  • 19:00FT   Svitolina E. (1)UKR 2 6 6 - - -18  
      Kerber A. (6)GER 0 3 3 - - - 
  • QF
  • Thu 22 Feb 2018
  • 14:50FT   Pliskova Ka. (3)CZE 0 4 3 - - -19  
      Kerber A. (6)GER 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R16
  • Wed 21 Feb 2018
  • 15:00FT   Errani S. (Q)ITA 0 4 2 - - -18  
      Kerber A. (6)GER 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R32
  • Tue 20 Feb 2018
  • 18:10FT   Zahlavova B.CZE 0 2 1 - - -15  
      Kerber A. (6)GER 2 6 6 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Doha Qatar
  • QF
  • Fri 16 Feb 2018
  • 19:35FT   Wozniacki C. (1)DEN 2 77 1 6 - -29  
      Kerber A. (8)GER 1 64 6 3 - - 
  • R16
  • Thu 15 Feb 2018
  • 21:00FT   Konta J. (10)GBR 1 6 1 3 - -23  
      Kerber A. (8)GER 2 1 6 6 - - 
  • R32
  • Wed 14 Feb 2018
  • 19:30FT   Stosur S.AUS 0 4 1 - - -17  
      Kerber A. (8)GER 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R32
  • Mon 12 Feb 2018
  • 08:00FT   BYE   - - - - - --  
      Kerber A. (8)GER - - - - - - 
          WTA Singles: Australian Open
  • SF
  • Thu 25 Jan 2018
  • 08:20FT   Halep S. (1)ROU 2 6 4 9 - -35  
      Kerber A. (21)GER 1 3 6 7 - - 
  • QF
  • Wed 24 Jan 2018
  • 03:15FT   Kerber A. (21)GER 2 6 6 - - -15  
      Keys M. (17)USA 0 1 2 - - - 

    ScoresPro is the best livescore website for Angelique Kerber results for the 2018 season of tennis. We have every tennis result for Angelique Kerber’s 2018 season of tennis along with all of Angelique Kerber fixtures for the 2018 and the updated 2018 tennis rank for all of the tennis competitions that Angelique Kerber took part it. We track statistics, player history & match information for every tennis game Angelique Kerber undertook in the 2018 of tennis.

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2018

    Livescore Data Services


    advertisement