• My Fav. Tournaments
  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

Tennis Tournaments

Tennis Players

advertisement
  • 2017 (Putintseva Y.) : Overview

      WTA Singles: Moscow Russia
  • R16
  • Wed 18 Oct 2017
  • 10:10FT   Georges J. (7)GER 2 6 6 - - -18  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 0 3 3 - - - 
  • R32
  • Mon 16 Oct 2017
  • 19:10FT   Pervushina O. (WC)RUS 0 5 1 - - -19  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 2 7 6 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Tianjin China
  • R16
  • Thu 12 Oct 2017
  • 10:35FT   Voegele S. (Q)SUI 2 6 6 - - -17  
      Putintseva Y. (5)RUS 0 2 3 - - - 
  • R32
  • Wed 11 Oct 2017
  • 10:45FT   Davis L. (Q)USA 1 62 6 2 - -31  
      Putintseva Y. (5)RUS 2 77 4 6 - - 
          WTA Singles: Beijing China
  • R64
  • Sun 01 Oct 2017
  • 06:40FT   Zhang S.CHN 2 6 6 - - -20  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 0 4 4 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Wuhan China
  • R64
  • Sun 24 Sep 2017
  • 06:45FT   Sakkari M. (Q)GRE 2 1 6 6 - -25  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 1 6 4 2 - - 
          WTA Singles: Tokyo Japan
  • R32
  • Mon 18 Sep 2017
  • 06:15FT   Nara K. (WC)JPN 2 2 6 6 - -26  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 1 6 4 2 - - 
          WTA Singles: Tokyo Open Japan
  • QF
  • Fri 15 Sep 2017
  • 05:35FT   Putintseva Y. (8)RUS 1 6 1 3 - -26  
      Diyas Z. (Q)KAZ 2 4 6 6 - - 
  • R16
  • Thu 14 Sep 2017
  • 05:25P2
    Ret.
      Putintseva Y. (8)RUS 1 6 2 - - -10  
      Han X.CHN 0 2 0 - - - 
  • R32
  • Wed 13 Sep 2017
  • 08:30FT   Putintseva Y. (8)RUS 2 6 4 6 - -30  
      Duan Y-Y.CHN 1 4 6 4 - - 
          WTA Singles: US Open
  • R64
  • Fri 01 Sep 2017
  • 00:10FT   Radwanska A. (10)POL 2 7 6 - - -20  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 0 5 2 - - - 
  • R128
  • Wed 30 Aug 2017
  • 21:05FT   Zhuk S. (Q)RUS 0 63 3 - - -22  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 2 77 6 - - - 
          WTA Singles: New Haven Usa
  • R32
  • Sun 20 Aug 2017
  • 23:30FT   Putintseva Y.RUS 0 0 0 - - -12  
      Cornet A.FRA 2 6 6 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Cincinnati Usa
  • R32
  • Wed 16 Aug 2017
  • 17:10FT   Putintseva Y.RUS 0 3 4 - - -19  
      Kuznetsova S. (8)RUS 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R64
  • Mon 14 Aug 2017
  • 23:35FT   Cepede R. V. (Q)PAR 1 4 6 3 - -28  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 2 6 3 6 - - 
          WTA Singles: Toronto Canada
  • R64
  • Mon 07 Aug 2017
  • 23:15FT   Putintseva Y.RUS 1 77 0 4 - -29  
      Stephens S.USA 2 64 6 6 - - 
          WTA Singles: Wimbledon England
  • R128
  • Mon 03 Jul 2017
  • 19:30FT   Putintseva Y.RUS 0 1 63 - - -20  
      Sevastova A. (18)LAT 2 6 77 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Eastbourne England
  • R64
  • Sun 25 Jun 2017
  • 16:55P1
    Ret.
      Putintseva Y.RUS 1 4 77 1 - -26  
      Arruabarrena L. (Q)ESP 1 6 62 2 - - 
          WTA Singles: Birmingham England
  • R32
  • Mon 19 Jun 2017
  • 14:50FT   Zahlavova B. (8)CZE 2 6 6 - - -18  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 0 3 3 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Roland Garros France
  • R32
  • Fri 02 Jun 2017
  • 11:10FT   Muguruza G. (4)ESP 2 7 6 - - -20  
      Putintseva Y. (27)RUS 0 5 2 - - - 
  • R64
  • Wed 31 May 2017
  • 11:15FT   Larsson J.SWE 1 3 6 3 - -25  
      Putintseva Y. (27)RUS 2 6 1 6 - - 
  • R128
  • Mon 29 May 2017
  • 11:10FT   Georges M. (WC)FRA 0 3 0 - - -15  
      Putintseva Y. (27)RUS 2 6 6 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Nurnberg Germany
  • QF
  • Fri 26 May 2017
  • 12:40FT   Cirstea S.ROU 2 6 3 6 - -28  
      Putintseva Y. (2)RUS 1 3 6 4 - - 
  • R16
  • Wed 24 May 2017
  • 18:00FT   Wickmayer Y.BEL 0 4 0 - - -16  
      Putintseva Y. (2)RUS 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R32
  • Tue 23 May 2017
  • 17:40FT   Glushko J. (LL)ISR 1 4 7 0 - -28  
      Putintseva Y. (2)RUS 2 6 5 6 - - 
          WTA Singles: Rome Italy
  • R32
  • Tue 16 May 2017
  • 11:10FT   Konta J. (5)GBR 2 6 6 - - -15  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 0 3 0 - - - 
  • R64
  • Mon 15 May 2017
  • 13:35FT   Putintseva Y.RUS 2 6 7 - - -20  
      Puig M.PUR 0 2 5 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Madrid Spain
  • R64
  • Sun 07 May 2017
  • 13:05FT   Vekic D. (Q)CRO 2 6 6 - - -19  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 0 3 4 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Rabat Morocco
  • R16
  • Wed 03 May 2017
  • 12:15FT   Putintseva Y. (5)RUS 1 6 4 1 - -24  
      Lepchenko V.USA 2 1 6 6 - - 
  • R32
  • Mon 01 May 2017
  • 14:40FT   Putintseva Y. (5)RUS 2 6 6 - - -19  
      Petkovic A.GER 0 3 4 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Fed Cup Group Ii
  • PO
  • Sun 23 Apr 2017
  • 18:10FT   Abanda F.CAN 2 6 6 - - -18  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 0 3 3 - - - 
  • PO
  • Sat 22 Apr 2017
  • 19:10FT   Andreescu B.CAN 1 4 6 - - -30  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 2 6 4 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Charleston Usa
  • R64
  • Tue 04 Apr 2017
  • 16:10FT   Linette M.POL 2 4 6 6 - -28  
      Putintseva Y. (12)RUS 1 6 2 4 - - 
          WTA Singles: Miami Usa
  • R32
  • Sun 26 Mar 2017
  • 04:00FT   Putintseva Y. (27)RUS 0 5 3 - - -21  
      Pliskova Ka. (2)CZE 2 7 6 - - - 
  • R64
  • Thu 23 Mar 2017
  • 20:20FT   Putintseva Y. (27)RUS 2 6 6 - - -20  
      Witthoeft C.GER 0 4 4 - - - 
  • R128
  • Tue 21 Mar 2017
  • 07:00FT   Putintseva Y. (27)RUS        
      BYE         
          WTA Singles: Indian Wells Usa
  • R64
  • Sat 11 Mar 2017
  • 21:10FT   Putintseva Y. (27)RUS 0 2 3 - - -17  
      Parmentier P.FRA 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R128
  • Wed 08 Mar 2017
  • 07:00FT   Putintseva Y. (27)RUS        
      BYE         
          WTA Singles: Dubai Uae
  • R64
  • Mon 20 Feb 2017
  • 10:10FT   Putintseva Y.RUS 0 1 5 - - -19  
      Bellis C.USA 2 6 7 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Doha Qatar
  • R16
  • Wed 15 Feb 2017
  • 13:45P2
    Ret.
      Puig M.PUR 1 6 4 2 - -21  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 1 2 6 1 - - 
  • R32
  • Wed 15 Feb 2017
  • 10:10P2
    Ret.
      Putintseva Y.RUS 1 6 0 - - -7  
      Bacsinszky T. (7)SUI 0 1 0 - - - 
          WTA Singles: St. Petersburg Russia
  • FINAL
  • Sun 05 Feb 2017
  • 15:40FT   Mladenovic K.FRA 2 6 63 6 - -31  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 1 2 77 4 - - 
  • SF
  • Sat 04 Feb 2017
  • 15:40FT   Putintseva Y.RUS 2 3 6 6 - -29  
      Cibulkova D. (2)SVK 1 6 4 4 - - 
  • QF
  • Fri 03 Feb 2017
  • 16:40FT   Putintseva Y.RUS 2 6 64 7 - -34  
      Kuznetsova S. (3)RUS 1 3 77 5 - - 
  • R16
  • Wed 01 Feb 2017
  • 10:10FT   Beck A.GER 0 4 0 - - -16  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R32
  • Tue 31 Jan 2017
  • 10:10P2
    Ret.
      Putintseva Y.RUS 1 6 1 - - -7  
      Larsson J.SWE 0 0 0 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Australian Open
  • R64
  • Thu 19 Jan 2017
  • 02:15FT   Ostapenko J.LAT 2 6 6 - - -16  
      Putintseva Y. (31)RUS 0 3 1 - - - 
  • R128
  • Tue 17 Jan 2017
  • 04:15FT   Arruabarrena L.ESP 0 67 610 - - -26  
      Putintseva Y. (31)RUS 2 79 712 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Sydney Australia
  • R16
  • Tue 10 Jan 2017
  • 05:40FT   Wozniacki C. (10)DEN 2 6 7 - - -18  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 0 0 5 - - - 
  • R32
  • Sun 08 Jan 2017
  • 07:45P1
    Ret.
      Bencic B. (WC)SUI 0 4 3 - - -15  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 1 6 2 - - - 
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement