TENNIS LIVESCORE

  • My Fav. Tournaments
  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.
  • Tennis Tournaments
  • Tennis Players
advertisement

2018 (Roberto Bautista Agut) : Overview

      ATP Singles: Gstaad Switzerland
  • FINAL
  • Sun 29 Jul 2018
  • 12:40FT   Berrettini M.ITA 2 711 6 - - -23  
      Bautista-A. R. (2)ESP 0 69 4 - - - 
  • SF
  • Sat 28 Jul 2018
  • 18:25FT   Djere L.SRB 1 77 4 4 - -33  
      Bautista-A. R. (2)ESP 2 65 6 6 - - 
  • QF
  • Fri 27 Jul 2018
  • 18:40FT   Daniel T.JPN 0 5 1 - - -19  
      Bautista-A. R. (2)ESP 2 7 6 - - - 
  • R16
  • Wed 25 Jul 2018
  • 17:40FT   Munar J.ESP 1 6 3 2 - -25  
      Bautista-A. R. (2)ESP 2 2 6 6 - - 
  • R32
  • Mon 23 Jul 2018
  • 08:00FT   BYE   - - - - - --  
      Bautista-A. R. (2)ESP - - - - - - 
          ATP Singles: Halle Germany
  • SF
  • Sat 23 Jun 2018
  • 15:10P1
    Ret.
      Bautista-A. R. (4)ESP 0 3 - - - -5  
      Coric B.CRO 0 2 - - - - 
  • QF
  • Fri 22 Jun 2018
  • 16:45FT   Khachanov K.RUS 1 3 77 3 - -31  
      Bautista-A. R. (4)ESP 2 6 63 6 - - 
  • R16
  • Wed 20 Jun 2018
  • 13:10FT   Haase R.NED 0 4 5 - - -22  
      Bautista-A. R. (4)ESP 2 6 7 - - - 
  • R32
  • Mon 18 Jun 2018
  • 13:10FT   Struff J-L.GER 0 4 1 - - -17  
      Bautista-A. R. (4)ESP 2 6 6 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Roland Garros France
  • R32
  • Fri 01 Jun 2018
  • 13:55FT   Bautista-A. R. (13)ESP 1 4 78 64 2 -36  
      Djokovic N. (20)SRB 3 6 66 77 6 - 
  • R64
  • Wed 30 May 2018
  • 13:45FT   Bautista-A. R. (13)ESP 3 6 7 6 - -31  
      Giraldo S. (Q)COL 0 4 5 3 - - 
  • R128
  • Mon 28 May 2018
  • 13:45FT   Bautista-A. R. (13)ESP 3 6 63 1 6 648  
      Istomin D.UZB 2 2 77 6 4 4 
          ATP Singles: Madrid Spain
  • R32
  • Wed 09 May 2018
  • 13:10FT   Bautista-A. R. (11)ESP 1 3 6 5 - -31  
      Kohlschr. P.GER 2 6 4 7 - - 
  • R64
  • Tue 08 May 2018
  • 13:10FT   Bautista-A. R. (11)ESP 2 63 6 6 - -33  
      Donaldson J.USA 1 77 4 4 - - 
          ATP Singles: Munich Germany
  • QF
  • Fri 04 May 2018
  • 16:05FT   Kohlschr. P. (6)GER 2 6 6 - - -20  
      Bautista-A. R. (2)ESP 0 4 4 - - - 
  • R16
  • Thu 03 May 2018
  • 18:05FT   Ruud C. (WC)NOR 0 4 3 - - -19  
      Bautista-A. R. (2)ESP 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R32
  • Mon 30 Apr 2018
  • 08:00FT   BYE   - - - - - --  
      Bautista-A. R. (2)ESP - - - - - - 
          ATP Singles: Barcelona Spain
  • QF
  • Fri 27 Apr 2018
  • 19:30FT   Goffin D. (4)BEL 2 63 6 6 - -29  
      Bautista-A. R. (8)ESP 1 77 2 2 - - 
  • R16
  • Thu 26 Apr 2018
  • 19:10FT   Andujar P. (LL)ESP 0 4 1 - - -17  
      Bautista-A. R. (8)ESP 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R32
  • Tue 24 Apr 2018
  • 19:30FT   Karlovic I.CRO 1 77 2 4 - -31  
      Bautista-A. R. (8)ESP 2 64 6 6 - - 
  • R64
  • Mon 23 Apr 2018
  • 08:00FT   BYE   - - - - - --  
      Bautista-A. R. (8)ESP - - - - - - 
          ATP Singles: Monte Carlo Monaco
  • R16
  • Thu 19 Apr 2018
  • 12:10FT   Bautista-A. R. (11)ESP 0 4 5 - - -22  
      Goffin D. (6)BEL 2 6 7 - - - 
  • R32
  • Wed 18 Apr 2018
  • 12:15FT   Bautista-A. R. (11)ESP 2 6 77 - - -22  
      Lopez F.ESP 0 3 65 - - - 
  • R64
  • Mon 16 Apr 2018
  • 12:10FT   Bautista-A. R. (11)ESP 2 6 6 - - -19  
      Gojowczyk P.GER 0 4 3 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Miami Usa
  • R64
  • Fri 23 Mar 2018
  • 18:10FT   Mmoh M. (Q)USA 2 77 2 6 - -31  
      Bautista-A. R. (12)ESP 1 64 6 4 - - 
  • R128
  • Wed 21 Mar 2018
  • 08:00FT   BYE   - - - - - --  
      Bautista-A. R. (12)ESP - - - - - - 
          ATP Singles: Indian Wells Usa
  • R32
  • Tue 13 Mar 2018
  • 01:30FT   Coric B.CRO 2 6 6 - - -16  
      Bautista-A. R. (13)ESP 0 1 3 - - - 
  • R64
  • Sun 11 Mar 2018
  • 03:20FT   Donaldson J.USA 0 4 2 - - -18  
      Bautista-A. R. (13)ESP 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R128
  • Thu 08 Mar 2018
  • 08:00FT   BYE   - - - - - --  
      Bautista-A. R. (13)ESP - - - - - - 
          ATP Singles: Dubai Uae
  • FINAL
  • Sat 03 Mar 2018
  • 18:10FT   Bautista-A. R. (3)ESP 2 6 6 - - -19  
      Pouille L. (2)FRA 0 3 4 - - - 
  • SF
  • Fri 02 Mar 2018
  • 19:50FT   Jaziri M. (WC)TUN 0 3 4 - - -19  
      Bautista-A. R. (3)ESP 2 6 6 - - - 
  • QF
  • Thu 01 Mar 2018
  • 14:10FT   Bautista-A. R. (3)ESP 2 77 6 - - -23  
      Coric B.CRO 0 64 4 - - - 
  • R16
  • Wed 28 Feb 2018
  • 13:10FT   Bautista-A. R. (3)ESP 2 6 62 6 - -30  
      Herbert P-H.FRA 1 4 77 1 - - 
  • R32
  • Mon 26 Feb 2018
  • 15:10FT   Bautista-A. R. (3)ESP 2 6 6 - - -19  
      Mayer F.GER 0 3 4 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Marseille France
  • R16
  • Wed 21 Feb 2018
  • 23:35FT   Bautista-A. R. (5 WC)ESP 0 62 65 - - -26  
      Benneteau J.FRA 2 77 77 - - - 
  • R32
  • Mon 19 Feb 2018
  • 08:00FT   Bautista-A. R. (5 WC)ESP - - - - - --  
      BYE   - - - - - - 
          ATP Singles: Davis Cup
  • R16
  • Sun 04 Feb 2018
  • 17:30Canc   Bautista-A. R.ESP - - - - - --  
      Broady L.ENG - - - - - - 
  • R16
  • Fri 02 Feb 2018
  • 16:15FT   Bautista-A. R.ESP 2 6 6 3 2 244  
      Norrie C.GBR 3 4 3 6 6 6 
          ATP Singles: Australian Open
  • R128
  • Tue 16 Jan 2018
  • 03:15FT   Bautista-A. R. (20)ESP 0 1 5 5 - -31  
      Verdasco F.ESP 3 6 7 7 - - 
          ATP Singles: Auckland New Zealand
  • FINAL
  • Sat 13 Jan 2018
  • 04:50FT   Bautista-A. R. (5)ESP 2 6 4 7 - -29  
      Del Potro J.M. (2)ARG 1 1 6 5 - - 
  • SF
  • Fri 12 Jan 2018
  • 07:15FT   Haase R.NED 1 79 63 65 - -39  
      Bautista-A. R. (5)ESP 2 67 77 77 - - 
  • QF
  • Thu 11 Jan 2018
  • 02:40FT   Vesely J.CZE 0 61 2 - - -21  
      Bautista-A. R. (5)ESP 2 77 6 - - - 
  • R16
  • Wed 10 Jan 2018
  • 02:40FT   Johnson S.USA 1 6 2 1 - -23  
      Bautista-A. R. (5)ESP 2 2 6 6 - - 
  • R32
  • Mon 08 Jan 2018
  • 09:50FT   Venus M. (WC)NZL 0 2 1 - - -15  
      Bautista-A. R. (5)ESP 2 6 6 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Pune India
  • R16
  • Wed 03 Jan 2018
  • 14:40FT   Bautista-A. R. (3)ESP 0 3 65 - - -22  
      Simon G.FRA 2 6 77 - - - 
  • R32
  • Mon 01 Jan 2018
  • 08:00FT   Bautista-A. R. (3)ESP - - - - - --  
      BYE   - - - - - - 
          ATP Singles: Mwtc
  • FINAL
  • Sat 30 Dec 2017
  • 18:05FT   Bautista-A. R.ESP 0 4 61 - - -23  
      Anderson K.RSA 2 6 77 - - - 
  • EXHIBITION
  • Fri 29 Dec 2017
  • 18:00FT   Bautista-A. R.ESP 1 6 - - - -8  
      Murray A.SCO 0 2 - - - - 
  • SF
  • Fri 29 Dec 2017
  • 14:15P2
    W/O
      Djokovic N.SRB 0 - - - - --  
      Bautista-A. R.ESP 0 - - - - - 
  • QF
  • Thu 28 Dec 2017
  • 18:10FT   Bautista-A. R.ESP 2 7 6 - - -20  
      Rublev A.RUS 0 5 2 - - - 

    ScoresPro is the best livescore website for Roberto Bautista Agut results for the 2018 season of tennis. We have every tennis result for Roberto Bautista Agut’s 2018 season of tennis along with all of Roberto Bautista Agut fixtures for the 2018 and the updated 2018 tennis rank for all of the tennis competitions that Roberto Bautista Agut took part it. We track statistics, player history & match information for every tennis game Roberto Bautista Agut undertook in the 2018 of tennis.

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2018

    Livescore Data Services


    advertisement