My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Argentina: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Argentina: Primera Division
  • 3
  • Tue 19 Sep 2017
  • 02:05FT Temperley1 - 1Rosario Central (0 - 1)  
    00:05FT Gimnasia L.P.1 - 3Huracan (0 - 1)  
  • 3
  • Mon 18 Sep 2017
  • 01:05FT San Martin S.J.1 - 3River Plate (1 - 2)  
  • 3
  • Sun 17 Sep 2017
  • 23:05FT Boca Juniors4 - 1Godoy Cruz (2 - 1)  
    21:05FT Banfield1 - 0Racing Club (1 - 0)  
    19:05FT Atletico Tucuman1 - 1Chacarita Juniors (0 - 1)  
    16:05FT Talleres Cordoba0 - 0Velez Sarsfield (0 - 0)  
    01:05FT Independiente0 - 1Lanus (0 - 0)  
  • 3
  • Sat 16 Sep 2017
  • 4
  • Sat 23 Sep 2017
  • 4
  • Sun 24 Sep 2017
  • 4
  • Mon 25 Sep 2017
  • 4
  • Tue 26 Sep 2017

  •       Argentina: Primera B Nacional
  • 1
  • Tue 19 Sep 2017
  • 02:05FT Sarmiento Junin0 - 0Quilmes (0 - 0)
  • 1
  • Sun 17 Sep 2017
  • 1
  • Sat 16 Sep 2017
  • 22:00FT Estudiantes S.L.2 - 0All Boys (1 - 0)  
    20:30FT Almagro0 - 1Brown De Adrogue (0 - 0)  
    20:30FT Villa Dalmine2 - 0Boca Unidos (1 - 0)  
    20:05FT San Martin Tucuman1 - 0Ferro Carril Oeste (0 - 0)  
    02:30FT Gimnasia J0 - 2At. Rafaela (0 - 1)  
    02:05FT Los Andes0 - 0Deportivo Moron (0 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Fri 15 Sep 2017
  • 2
  • Sat 23 Sep 2017
  • 2
  • Sun 24 Sep 2017
  • 2
  • Tue 26 Sep 2017
  • 02:05 Aldosivi - Nueva Chicago -  
  • 3
  • Fri 29 Sep 2017

  •       Argentina: Primera B Metropolitana
  • 4
  • Mon 18 Sep 2017
  • 20:30FT San Telmo2 - 1Estudiantes B.A. (0 - 0)  
  • 4
  • Sun 17 Sep 2017
  • 20:30FT Atletico Fenix0 - 0Defens. De Belgrano (0 - 0)  
    20:30FT Uai Urquiza0 - 0Talleres Remedios (0 - 0)  
    18:35FT Deportivo Espanol0 - 1Platense (0 - 0)  
    01:05FT Atlanta1 - 0Almirante Brown (0 - 0)  
  • 4
  • Sat 16 Sep 2017
  • 20:30FT Acassuso1 - 0Sacachispas (0 - 0)  
    20:30FT Colegiales2 - 0San Miguel (0 - 0)  
    20:30FT Comunicaciones0 - 1Tristan Suarez (0 - 0)  
    18:05FT Villa San Carlos4 - 2Barracas Central (3 - 0)  
  • 3
  • Thu 14 Sep 2017
  • 02:00FT Platense0 - 0Sacachispas (0 - 0)
    01:05FT Defens. De Belgrano2 - 1Acassuso (1 - 1)
  • 3
  • Wed 13 Sep 2017
  • 3
  • Tue 12 Sep 2017
  • 5
  • Fri 22 Sep 2017
  • 20:30 Tristan Suarez - San Telmo -  
  • 5
  • Sat 23 Sep 2017
  • 5
  • Sun 24 Sep 2017
  • 1
  • Tue 26 Sep 2017
  • 5
  • Wed 27 Sep 2017
  • 02:05 Platense - Acassuso -  
  • 1
  • Wed 27 Sep 2017

  •       Argentina: Copa Argentina
  • R32
  • Thu 14 Sep 2017
  • 01:10FT Guillermo Brown0 - 1Boca Juniors * (0 - 0)  
  • R32
  • Thu 07 Sep 2017
  • 02:10FT * Sarmiento Junin3 - 1Sacachispas (1 - 0)  
  • R32
  • Wed 20 Sep 2017
  • 02:10 Independiente - Atletico Tucuman -  
    23:00 Atlanta - Pacifico -  

          Argentina: Torneo de Verano
  • 1
  • Tue 31 Jan 2017
  • 03:10PEN * Racing Club0 - 0
    (8 - 7)
    Independiente (0 - 0)
  • 1
  • Sun 29 Jan 2017
  • 03:10FT Boca Juniors0 - 2River Plate (0 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Sat 28 Jan 2017
  • 1
  • Fri 27 Jan 2017
  • 1
  • Thu 26 Jan 2017
  • 03:10FT River Plate1 - 3Aldosivi (1 - 0)
  • 1
  • Wed 25 Jan 2017
  • 03:10FT Boca Juniors2 - 2San Lorenzo (1 - 1)  

          Argentina: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sun 05 Feb 2017
  • 02:30FT Lanus3 - 0River Plate (0 - 0)  

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement