SOCCER LIVESCORE

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement

A-League 2017/18 (Australia) : Overview

Australia: A-League: 2017/2018 - Latest Results

Show all ››
  • 10
  • Sun 10 Dec 2017
  • 10
  • Sat 09 Dec 2017
  • 10
  • Fri 08 Dec 2017
  • 9
  • Sun 03 Dec 2017
  • 9
  • Sat 02 Dec 2017
  • 9
  • Fri 01 Dec 2017
  • 10:50FT Adelaide United0 - 1Sydney FC (0 - 1)  

    Australia: A-league A-league: 2017/2018 - League Table

    Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. Sydney FC 25 10 8 1 1 20 - 8 12 WW
    W
    W
    L
    2. Newcastle Jets FC 20 10 6 2 2 23 - 12 11 WL
    WL
    W
    3. Melbourne City 19 10 6 1 3 13 - 10 3 WW
    L
    L
    D
    4. Adelaide United 14 10 4 2 4 12 - 12 0 WL
    W
    WL
    5. C. Coast Mariners FC 12 10 3 3 4 13 - 14 -1 LW
    WLW
     AFC Champions League
     AFC Champions League QLF
     Play off


    Australia: A-league A-league: 2017/2018 - Next Matches

    Show all ››
  • 11
  • Fri 15 Dec 2017
  • 10:50 Sydney FC - Melbourne City -  
  • 11
  • Sat 16 Dec 2017
  • 11
  • Sun 17 Dec 2017
  • 12
  • Thu 21 Dec 2017
  • Get up to date results from the Australian - A-League for the 2017/18 football season. Get the latest football scores & result for all games in the 2017/18 Australia - A-League and all other football match results from the Australian A-League only at ScoresPro - #1 football livescores website for all of the Australia's A-League football action!

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2017

    Livescore Data Services


    advertisement
    advertisement