My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Austria: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Austria: Tipp3 Bundesliga
  • 8
  • Sun 17 Sep 2017
  • 8
  • Sat 16 Sep 2017
  • 18:30FT Admira Wacker Modling2 - 1Sturm Graz (0 - 1)  
    18:30FT Wolfsberger AC0 - 0Lask Linz (0 - 0)  
    16:00FT SCR Altach2 - 2Rapid Vienna (0 - 0)  
  • 9
  • Sat 23 Sep 2017
  • 9
  • Sun 24 Sep 2017

  •       Austria: Erste Division
  • 12
  • Fri 22 Sep 2017
  • 13
  • Fri 29 Sep 2017

  •       Austria: Regionalliga
  • 11
  • Fri 22 Sep 2017
  • 9
  • Fri 22 Sep 2017
  • 11
  • Fri 22 Sep 2017
  • 9
  • Fri 22 Sep 2017
  • 8
  • Sun 17 Sep 2017
  • 10
  • Sun 17 Sep 2017
  • 10
  • Sat 16 Sep 2017
  • 8
  • Sat 16 Sep 2017
  • 14:00FT Stadlau0 - 1Neusiedl/See (0 - 0)  
  • 11
  • Sat 23 Sep 2017
  • 9
  • Sat 23 Sep 2017
  • 11
  • Sat 23 Sep 2017
  • 11
  • Sun 24 Sep 2017
  • 9
  • Sun 24 Sep 2017
  • 12
  • Wed 27 Sep 2017
  • 10
  • Fri 29 Sep 2017
  • 12
  • Fri 29 Sep 2017
  • 10
  • Fri 29 Sep 2017
  • 12
  • Fri 29 Sep 2017
  • 10
  • Fri 29 Sep 2017

  •       Austria: OFB Pokal
  • 2R
  • Thu 21 Sep 2017
  • 2R
  • Wed 20 Sep 2017
  • 20:30FT Ask Elektra0 - 4Rapid Vienna * (0 - 1)  
    19:00Pst SC-ESV Parndorf - Mattersburg -  
    19:00AET Union Gurten3 - 4SCR Altach * (1 - 1)  
    18:30FT Union VB Vocklamarkt0 - 3Austria Vienna * (0 - 1)  
    18:00FT Usk Anif1 - 2Sturm Graz * (1 - 0)  
  • 2R
  • Tue 19 Sep 2017
  • 19:30FT SKU Amstetten0 - 1Wacker Innsbruck * (0 - 0)  
    19:30PEN SV horn3 - 3
    (3 - 4)
    TSV hartberg * (1 - 0)  
    19:00FT FC Gleisdorf 091 - 2Wolfsberger AC * (0 - 1)  
    19:00FT SC neusiedl 19190 - 1SV Ried (0 - 0)  
    19:00PEN SV Grodig4 - 4
    (3 - 5)
    Lask Linz * (2 - 2)  
    19:00FT * Union St. Florian1 - 0SC weiz (0 - 0)  
    16:00FT * Asko Oedt2 - 0Austria Lustenau (0 - 0)  
  • 2R
  • Mon 18 Sep 2017
  • 18:00PEN * Wimpassing3 - 3
    (3 - 2)
    FC Blau Weiss Linz (2 - 1)  
  • 2R
  • Tue 26 Sep 2017

  •       Austria: Super Cup
  • 1
  • Fri 09 Jul 2004
  • 20:30PEN Grazer AK1 - 1
    (2 - 4)
    Austria Vienna * (1 - 0)

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement