SOCCER LIVESCORE

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement

Belarus: All Leagues & Cups - Latest Results & Fixtures

Belarus: Vyscha Liga

  • 9
  • Sun 27 May 2018
  • 19:45FT Fc Luch Minsk1 - 1Gorodeya (0 - 1)  
    18:00FT Shakhter Soligorsk2 - 1FC Gomel (1 - 1)  
    16:00FT Smolevichi-Sti0 - 2Dinamo Minsk (0 - 0)  
  • 9
  • Sat 26 May 2018
  • 17:30FT FC Minsk6 - 1Torpedo Minsk (4 - 1)  
  • 8
  • Wed 23 May 2018
  • 19:15FT Dinamo Minsk0 - 1Bate Borisov (0 - 0)  
    17:15FT FC Slutsk1 - 1Dinamo Brest (1 - 0)  
  • 8
  • Tue 22 May 2018
  • 8
  • Mon 21 May 2018
  • 20:45FT FC Gomel0 - 2Neman (0 - 0)  
    18:45FT FC Vitebsk2 - 0Torpedo Zhodino (1 - 0)  
  • 9
  • Mon 28 May 2018
  • 9
  • Tue 29 May 2018
  • 10
  • Fri 01 Jun 2018
  • 18:45 Dinamo Minsk - FC Minsk -  
    20:45 Neman - Shakhter Soligorsk -  
  • 10
  • Sat 02 Jun 2018
  • 10
  • Sun 03 Jun 2018

  • Belarus: Kubok

  • FINAL
  • Sat 19 May 2018
  • 18:30FT Bate Borisov2 - 3Dinamo Brest (1 - 1)  

    Belarus: Super Cup

  • SC
  • Sat 10 Mar 2018
  • 16:30FT Bate Borisov1 - 2Dinamo Brest (0 - 2)  

    Get the latest football scores from all of Belarus's football leagues, Belarus's football cups, Belarus's football tournaments and Belarus's friendly games. We have all of the latest results from the Belarusian football competitions including the Vyscha Liga, Kubok & Super Cup. Catch up with all of the latest Belarusian football action only at ScoresPro.com - the #1 Football livescore website for Belarus!

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2018

    Livescore Data Services


    advertisement
    advertisement