SOCCER LIVESCORE

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement

Belarus: All Leagues & Cups - Latest Results & Fixtures

Belarus: Vyscha Liga

  • 22
  • Mon 24 Sep 2018
  • 19:00FT Gorodeya0 - 2Neman (0 - 0)  
  • 22
  • Sun 23 Sep 2018
  • 19:45FT Dinamo Minsk3 - 2Fc Luch Minsk (1 - 0)  
  • 22
  • Sat 22 Sep 2018
  • 19:45FT Torpedo Zhodino1 - 0FC Gomel (0 - 0)  
    18:00FT FC Vitebsk0 - 1Dinamo Brest (0 - 0)  
    16:00FT FC Slutsk0 - 1FC Minsk (0 - 0)  
    14:00FT FC Isloch Minsk R.1 - 0Shakhter Soligorsk (1 - 0)  
  • 22
  • Fri 21 Sep 2018
  • 22
  • Wed 26 Sep 2018
  • 23
  • Fri 28 Sep 2018
  • 23
  • Sat 29 Sep 2018
  • 23
  • Sun 30 Sep 2018
  • 23
  • Mon 01 Oct 2018
  • 18:30 Neman - FC Gomel -  

    Belarus: Belgian Cup

  • R16
  • Sun 12 Aug 2018
  • 20:00Pst Shakhter Soligorsk - Dinamo Brest -  
    19:00FT * Dinamo Minsk2 - 0FC Minsk (1 - 0)  
    18:00FT FC Gomel0 - 2FC Isloch Minsk R. * (0 - 2)  
    17:00FT Torpedo Minsk0 - 1FC Slutsk * (0 - 1)  
  • R16
  • Sat 11 Aug 2018
  • 18:00AP * FC Vitebsk0 - 0
    (5 - 4)
    Torpedo Zhodino (0 - 0)  
    17:00FT * Gomelzheldortrans3 - 0Smolevichi-Sti (1 - 0)  
  • R16
  • Wed 03 Oct 2018

  • Belarus: Super Cup

  • SC
  • Sat 10 Mar 2018
  • 16:30FT Bate Borisov1 - 2Dinamo Brest (0 - 2)  

    Get the latest football scores from all of Belarus's football leagues, Belarus's football cups, Belarus's football tournaments and Belarus's friendly games. We have all of the latest results from the Belarusian football competitions including the Vyscha Liga, Belgian Cup & Super Cup. Catch up with all of the latest Belarusian football action only at ScoresPro.com - the #1 Football livescore website for Belarus!

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2018

    Livescore Data Services


    advertisement