SOCCER LIVESCORE

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement

Friendly Games: All Leagues & Cups - Latest Results & Fixtures

Friendly Games: Friendly International

  • 1
  • Sat 18 Aug 2018
  • 19:00FT Andorra0 - 0United Arab Emirates (0 - 0)  
  • AUGUST 2018
  • Sat 18 Aug 2018
  • 1
  • Fri 07 Sep 2018

  • Friendly Games: Club Friendlies

  • 1
  • Sun 19 Aug 2018
  • 19:43Canc. Levski Sofia - Boca Juniors -
  • AUGUST 2018
  • Sat 18 Aug 2018
  • 18:00Canc. Doxa Katokopias - NEA Salamis -
  • 1
  • Wed 15 Aug 2018
  • 1
  • Tue 28 Aug 2018

  • Friendly Games: Club Tournaments

  • 1
  • Wed 27 Aug 2008
  • 23:00FT Real Madrid5 - 3Sporting CP (5 - 1)  
  • 1
  • Sun 24 Aug 2008
  • 20:00FT Sporting Gijon2 - 0AC Milan (1 - 0)

    Friendly Games: Friendlies U21

  • 1
  • Fri 08 Jun 2018
  • 1
  • Wed 06 Jun 2018
  • 1
  • Mon 04 Jun 2018
  • 1
  • Sun 03 Jun 2018
  • 1
  • Fri 07 Sep 2018

  • Friendly Games: Friendlies Women

  • 1
  • Fri 03 Aug 2018
  • 03:45FT USA (W)4 - 1Brazil (W) (1 - 1)
  • 1
  • Mon 30 Jul 2018
  • 02:15FT USA (W)1 - 1Australia (W) (0 - 1)
  • 1
  • Sat 01 Sep 2018
  • 1
  • Wed 05 Sep 2018
  • 05:00 USA (W) - Chile (W) -

    Get the latest football scores from all of Friendly Games's football leagues, Friendly Games's football cups, Friendly Games's football tournaments and Friendly Games's friendly games. We have all of the latest results from the Friendly Games football competitions including the Friendly International, Club Friendlies, Club Tournaments, Friendlies U21 & Friendlies Women. Catch up with all of the latest Friendly Games football action only at ScoresPro.com - the #1 Football livescore website for Friendly Games!

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2018

    Livescore Data Services


    advertisement