SOCCER LIVESCORE

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement

Northern Ireland: All Leagues & Cups - Latest Results & Fixtures

Northern Ireland: NIFL Premiership

  • FINAL
  • Sat 12 May 2018
  • SECOND LEG
  • Wed 09 May 2018
  • 21:45FT Carrick Rangers1 - 3Newry City FC * (1 - 1)  
  • SF
  • Wed 09 May 2018
  • 21:45FT * Cliftonville FC4 - 0Ballymena United (0 - 0)  
    21:45FT Linfield3 - 4Glentoran FC * (1 - 0)  

    Northern Ireland: NIFL Championship

  • SECOND LEG
  • Tue 15 May 2018
  • 21:00FT * Dergview3 - 1Queens University (1 - 0)  
  • FIRST LEG
  • Fri 11 May 2018
  • 21:00FT Queens University0 - 1Dergview (0 - 1)  

    Northern Ireland: IFA Championship 2

  • 27
  • Fri 04 May 2018
  • 26
  • Tue 01 May 2018
  • 25
  • Sat 28 Apr 2018

  • Northern Ireland: FA Cup

  • FINAL
  • Sat 05 May 2018

  • Northern Ireland: League Cup

  • FINAL
  • Sat 17 Feb 2018

  • Northern Ireland: Super Cup

  • SC
  • Sat 05 Aug 2017
  • 17:00FT Coleraine FC1 - 3Linfield (1 - 1)

    Northern Ireland: Big Two Challenge Cup

  • BTCC
  • Sat 29 Jul 2017
  • 17:00PEN * Linfield0 - 0
    (1 - 0)
    Glentoran FC (0 - 0)

    Get the latest football scores from all of Northern Ireland's football leagues, Northern Ireland's football cups, Northern Ireland's football tournaments and Northern Ireland's friendly games. We have all of the latest results from the Irish football competitions including the NIFL Premiership, NIFL Championship, IFA Championship 2, FA Cup, League Cup, Super Cup & Big Two Challenge Cup. Catch up with all of the latest Irish football action only at ScoresPro.com - the #1 Football livescore website for Northern Ireland!

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2018

    Livescore Data Services


    advertisement
    advertisement